Helium 10 Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,265 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Helium 10
4.5
Based on 1,265 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Helium 10 Reviews

About Helium 10:

Founded by CEO Manny Coats, Helium 10 is a leading e-commerce technology company that has created an all-in-one software suite for Amazon (private label) entrepreneurs. With its mission to help Amazon sellers rise to the top, Helium 10’s comprehensive software package was designed to provide advanced Amazon seller solutions in the areas of product research, keyword research, listing optimization, product launch, keyword tracking, refund management, and profits analytics amongst other essential functions to help Amazon sellers improve their sales and revenue.

Our mission is to create the next generation of successful Amazon entrepreneurs by delivering a highly accurate, powerful, comprehensive Amazon software package at an affordable price so that sellers at every level can achieve the financial success they deserve.

Based in Irvine, California, with multiple satellite offices around the world, Helium 10 exists to provide Amazon sellers with a comprehensive software suite that addresses their business maintenance and sales growth needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

(818) 873-3087

Email:

support@helium10.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could not run my Amazon business without Helium 10! It is a must have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The ability to breakdown AD reporting of Sponsored Brands has been removed when Helium10 switched to Adtronics. The additional cost for spend over $20k is also why I rate this so low.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi free diamond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Money back Guarantee is hoax! I cancelled my account within the 30 days, No money back. When I reached out to their costumer service, they told me it was too late to get the money back, as I have to request for the money back. - There are no info about that when cancelling, on their website. Only this text "There is also a full money-back guarantee as long as cancellations occur within the first 30-day period from the start date of the subscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good am so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For others are testifying about e
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Is the payment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We had paused our sub then got billed for 3 months without us getting an invoice. I then emailed support to cancel and it still didn't get turned off so we got billed another month. The cancelation process should be illegal given it takes 5 steps to cancel and no human being has ever replied to us. Terrible service. Poorly managed. Exploitative business subscription tactics. Do not recommend. Will be filing a complaint via the BBB. Also their phone number on the invoice we did get for this month doesn't work. Tried to contact them for their 30 day refund, no response. I can't even check the boxes regarding their refund process or really their customer communications because they didn't do either of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
THXXXXXXXXXXX
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's quite unfortunately that I can say mush but I believe that I could learn more and probably add my skill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Daimond is very important for us in free fire
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Honesty is the best policy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice osam good Except
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great tools but I think they need to upgrade the keyword research algorithm. So much complicated to chose keywords even I am working with amazon for so much time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the service it's amazing. You always care about your customers.”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Horrible experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the service it's amazing. You always care about your customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Harika sınız
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good ☺️☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Several tools don't work as advertised. Seller support emails me once every few days with the copy-pasted message of "We haven't forgotten about you!" but the issues remain outstanding for over a month. Automated review requests aren't being sent. Back-and-forth with support & now 10% are being sent, but several thousand reviews per day aren't being sent. Restock reports aren't accurate. Showing 0 units in stock when I can see hundreds of units on seller central. Alerts don't notify if a dimension change results in a higher FBA fee. An email saying "your product was 14.1111426cm length and is now 15.21111156cm length". So I need to check every ASIN after being notified? Whats the point of the alert if it's only partial information? Refund genie & customer support have conflicting information on US & CA FBA inventory. 1 report is generated, but our inventory in CA & US is separate. No instructions on how to file for 2 regions within 1 seller ID, and seller support has no idea (given answers saying no don't file in both regions, and yes file in both regions). I also reached out to the sales guy (Michael) who pitched helium10 and said "sellers your size need to be on helium" but unfortunately I didn't receive a reply. I've been going back-and-forth with seller support for over a month, still no end in sight. Couldn't recommend helium10 in the slightest. Has negatively impacted our business in several facets and their sales team can't even reply to emails with my concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helium 10 is rated 4.5 based on 1,265 reviews