Hello Baby Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,894 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Kelsey Wright
Hello Baby 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Kelsey Wright
Hello Baby 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Kathryn Broughton
Hello Baby 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Allana Richards
Hello Baby 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Anonymous
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Jennifer Bernal
Hello Baby 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OK but still waiting for TREE feathers baby box £38-40 should have got yesterday by royal mail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was really impressed with the price the fast delivery service & my product was in perfect condition Overall a very satisfied customer will most definitely be ordering from Hello Baby again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Jodie, Thank you for your message! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to share your feedback with us. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience, it means the world to our entire team! Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely item, quick delivery thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us improve our service for everyone. Kind regards Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good delivery time, will definitely use again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Laura, Apologies for the delay in responding to your message. Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent baby carrier the ergobaby 360. Best price from anywhere on the web that I found. And with an additional 10% off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning, On behalf us all of us at Hello Baby, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 1 month ago
The purchase of the Sophie the giraffe gift pack was easy and seamless. The product was delivered quickly with regular updates of the status. I would use and highly recommend Hello Baby
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Kind regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
The website is easy to navigate. I found exactly what I was looking for. Good price for the items. Came 2 days later safe and secure. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Verity, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast delivery, would order from again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully made pieces for the dolls house. My granddaughter of 3 years was thrilled with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best online price; prompt communication & delivery. Excellent all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,well packaged and delivered ahead of expected date. Lovely book. Thankyou very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt update on order status, quick delivery, package in good condition. Oh don't forget that it also has Topcashback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As an international buyer I was very happy with the product and the postage time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery to Australia, very happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a soft toy giraffe for my grandson. It arrived promptly and is lovely. I am sure he will love it. It is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and excellent tracking updates all the way to New Zealand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Je suis très ravie de mon achat sur Hello Baby. Ma commande est arrivée au bout d’ 1 semaine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour Sandrine, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que vous évaluiez notre service comme 5 étoiles alors que nous nous efforçons de fournir exactement cela à tous nos clients. Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful teddy bear. Gratefully and promptly received by recipient. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast & good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.45 based on 2,894 reviews