Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,141 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,141 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I don’t have a child but I turned it into something amazing anyway lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The process was flawless. The ordered item arrived early 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the item for my Grandaughter. It arrived promptly and well packed. Intend to use Hello Baby again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, good quality. Granddaughter will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We ordered as a last minute present and didn't think it would arrive in time but it did. The choice was good , the process straight forward and communication excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time ordering from this site and came within days. Happy with the service and delivery. Was happy with the product aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So cute
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great! Very fast shipping to Belgium.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
tutto perfetto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything is fine. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poor service, poor item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We finally found an Elmer the Elephant to accompany a favorite book. The only place we could find it was at Hello Baby. We were a little worried about shipping to the US but it arrived on time. It is a very high quality, beautiful toy and we are delighted. We can't wait to give it to our little birthday girl.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to order. speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought Paddington for my grandson. It was the most magical moment when he received the bear. Good quality and very authentic would recommend for any Paddington lovers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, no issues with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leider wurde meine Reklamation immer noch nicht erledigt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,141 reviews