Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,380 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,380 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Maylite Trading Estate, Martley
Worcester
WR6 6PQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Phyllis Branham
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 15th November 2022
Robin Campo
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately I don’t receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I visited the site and impressed with the range of products and even the price which was better than Amazon for this item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and international shipping to NZ easy. Will definately purchase from Hello Baby again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
gooooooood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on Saturday standard delivery came on Tuesday wonderful product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adorable Paddington Bear, wish I'd bought myself one too, only thing missing is his suitcase.Not missing from the order, but from the design. Really well packaged & fabulous promt delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still haven’t received shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish I had tracking, was very close to canceling my order to the US
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No news on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J’ai essayée de vous rejoindre 4 fois via courriel et téléphone et je n’ai jamais eu de retour. J’ai commandée mes items le 24 Octobre et je n’ai toujours aucun numéro de tracking et aucune nouvelle de ma commande.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not opened up the item yet as it is a Xmas present. Delivery though was prompt and article well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the bath seat! Very little chance for mold to grow! Doesn't take up much room! Very soft and comfortable for baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am going to say terrible. I have no idea where my order is. I am hoping to get tracking details but so far have not. I ordered on Oct 17th and had hopped it would be here by now. PLEASE SEND ME SOME TRACKING INFO or at least an email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Very similar to what my children had over 20 years ago. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Omgoodness I don't if know where to begin excellent customer service excellent n fast orders website is excellent beautiful n great items fast delivery and Iam in Canada fastest delivery I ever had customer service stay with me all the way kept me updated every day thank you Hello Baby great team you have at your company please let them know from Proud Grandparents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the family photo album for baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the good prices, affordable shipping and it was delivered in a timely manner. I was not happy the item was not packed in a proper box and arrived with the toy box inside completely crushed. Luckily the toy is fine but it doesn’t look like a very nice gift now that the box is all crushed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for my order as it has been delivered to a wrong address
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a squirrel toy. Its Fantastic quality and so life like
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,380 reviews