Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,380 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,380 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Maylite Trading Estate, Martley
Worcester
WR6 6PQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Carla Bishop
Hello Baby 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Carla Bishop
Hello Baby 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Phyllis Branham
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 15th November 2022
Robin Campo
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
76
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order online and prompt delivery. Kept informed of delivery information. Looks great haven’t put together yet as present for grandson. Happy with our purchase and got at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just received my purchase today. It is good quality and perfect. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was perfect. However the box that it came in was not. It was not sealed correctly and just battered and open... All for recycling and using boxes again but please ensure they are sealed. Would have been 5 stars but for that...... Christmas time is a easy time for things to get "lost". My delivery man ponued out that more care should have been taken. Also no paperwork was in the box.... No receipt etc just Paddington.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t properly comment because I have yet to receive toy or even know when it might be coming. Please could you let me know when I will receive my purchase? Thank you Karen Caisley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have not received delivery of our order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item not received no help in tracking wish i never trusted Hello Baby will never purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy transaction...speedy delivery ,and really pleased with the item
Hello Baby 5 star review on 11th December 2022 Hello Baby 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good efficient service can't fault in any way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything went smoothly. Order arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Where is the reply of my question?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel not been delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The trains are only intermittently working, so we are pretty disappointed. Delivery was as expected, it took about three and a half weeks to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and the product was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The choice of presents was really good and it was easy for be to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good description of item. Item delivered when expected at reasonable cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’d already researched and identified two gifts I wanted to buy for my grandchildren for Christmas. Hello Baby was the only website that could supply both, and they were also offering a very favourable Black Friday deal and free postage. The website was clear and the buying process was straightforward. In spite of the postal delays the parcel arrived in good time, sensibly packaged without too much wastage. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous teddy bear product and qell crafted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,380 reviews