Hello Baby Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,792 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have send an email about 1 week ago asking for refund for an item I have unopened still no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Placed a £615 order on September 5th. No idea when it’s supposed to arrive, zero response from Hello Baby. The telephone number does not work and there is no live chat. I would NOT put your money with this company as clearly there is zero customer service and perhaps I’ve been scammed. The review questions below do not apply given you don’t respond to ANY communication whatsoever. All the questions relate to a delivered item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The product arrived damaged and I’m still waiting for a resolution
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a special therapy cup for my daughter weeks ago. I haven't received it nor have a received a response when I contacted the company for a tracking number to see if I could figure out where my package is. Pretty disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I still haven’t received my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The bath seat is warped and does not sit straight. The packaging around it was nothing more than a plastic bag. When we received it, there were tears all over and the chair had black scuff marks. Not impressed. I have reported this to customer service with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I still have NOT received the dog
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Childs Plastic Vacuum is overpriced to say the least,i expected a better quality Product for having paid £39.95 for a child's toy,made in China none other than a cheap copy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would write a review but this product has NOT been delivered! I’m still waiting! Not impressed so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Two main parts of my pet gate are broken. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poor, company asking for a review on an item not yet received! Ordered Wednesday and paid £6.99 for 24hr tracked delivery. The following Tuesday it is apparently out for delivery. I’m sure the item will be fine when it arrives!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have this company shut down?? It says temporarily closed on their website. I see so many others having issues recently, what can we do about this?? Waiting 4 weeks on an order to Ireland. Emailed last week as there has been no tracking and no reply now I see all these similar problems! Glad I only ordered something small but I want my money back!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery, but missing screw to fix the bassinet hood. complaint email sent the day of reception, a response from customer service 1 week after asking me for photos !!! screw bought from me and carrycot mounted so no action on the part of the after-sales service. I do not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered on the 21st of August and still didn’t receive my package. Because of that I could not give my present at the babyshower I was invited. So I can’t say anything about the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have yet to receive the product I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible customer service, charged for premium courier service but sent via royal mail and didn't arrive in time. Customer service has been poor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The BOSCH copy small child Hover is certainly not worth the £35 l paid for it,plus £5 postage. Made in China poor Plastic material, a RIP off to say the least. I could not recommend this toy hover to anyone, it's worth no more than £10, which should include Postage. Hello Baby, you mean Hello RIP Off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered but never received. Try to call them, phone switch off. On email never reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered something on 15/8/21 and I still haven't received shipping confirmation. Just checking in since I received this review email so I'm not sure if it's supposed to be shipped already?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed order, 19 Aug. Have not yet rcvd anything, t&t nbr/link not working (for internat shipment?). Emailed them 27 August to check on shipment/delivery, no reaction thus far but an ask for a review instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.45 based on 2,792 reviews