Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,139 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very cute black dog baby walker, liked the use of wood instead of plastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quite quick delivery and no customs Payment for delivery into Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bottle sterilizer does the job. Shipping and communication with the team was spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the only problem was--we live in the United States and your charger didnt work in our outlets--so i had to look and lookk for something to work--I finally bought 2 travel plugs--I wis I would have known--I would have gave you a 5 then wayne gruver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service to Ireland. Stocked a product that was out of stock everywhere else that I looked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superbe poussette, ultra maniable même dans les bois. Les enfants y sont bien et mes petits-fils adorent! Petit bémol, ils sont penchés en arrière même en position la plus droite possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good prices, and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These two were perfect buy for our little daughter. The banana was much loved and used the corn seem to be too small on the yellow end. The yellow openings of banana are perfect to use on the other hand the closed loops of corn makes it hard for the bub. Probably something to look at.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice and good price.
Hello Baby 4 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your company was prompt and my order came quickly. However I was not at all happy with the product. See my comment below.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not used this product yet but delivery was quick and correct unlike the first 2 purchases of this item from other retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was a very nice teddy bear that I had bought for my baby niece, when I touched it it was so fluffy and cozy I didn’t wanna let go. It was great but it took a long to time to arrive due to covid.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product arrived promptly - great product. Only thing I would say it is a shame the magnetico was not supplied in a box (just in a plastic bag) as it is a present. I suspect that this is not the fault of Hello Baby though
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great for tea stains
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good site to get baby stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rapide, bon prix...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product is lovely. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Le gros écureuil est tout mignon. Je l'adore
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bonne après-midi, Merci pour votre avis! Nous aimons aussi cet écureuil! Merci beaucoup Dre Hello Baby
Posted 9 months ago
The website was easy to use, there was an error with the discount code I emailed them this was sorted promptly and I was refunded the discount amount. One of the boxes got lost in transit so i only had half a baby set of drawers I informed them this took a little time to resolve as they had to track down the courier but it was I got the other half and there customer care team was fab to me specially mention to Ashley and Andie
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick & efficient service , would of liked it in a box as delivery was in a plastic bag , saving on packaging I guess , would use again though , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good Afternoon Marilyne, Just to be clear, we are always trying to improve, so the criticism is welcome! We also would like to thank you for your suggestions. We have been supplying these products in bags over the past couple of months to indeed save on packaging, however your suggestion has been noted and we will look into this for you. Thank you for taking the time to provide some really useful feedback! Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,139 reviews