Hello Baby Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,795 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not happy about not receiving a tracking number with my order, but received. many thenks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good source of baby products but some stuff sadly out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Just a shame having to return the item as it’s ludicrously expensive for what it is! Not Hello Baby’s fault!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was really pleased with my purchase, it was exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately the chair developed a fault however Ashley was very efficient and resolved this for me satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot fault the user feindly ordering and delivery process. Quality and ease of assembly of the product was excellent. I love the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thoroughly LOVE my Fairy Hand Puppet! It is exactly as it appeared in the Website photo and I am overall pleased with every detail of it! The only down side to this Product is Delivery. A bit of a mix up of Delivery Dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very good. My parcel was delivered on time. I was kept informed My only complaint was that the price shown did not include VAT. This was not made clear to me until a way through the process. By which time it was too boring to cancel the purchase. Jane Lambert.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little wheelbarrow, but please get rid of the unrecyleable mesh - Horrible.Our grand-daughterloves the gloves!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
neat baby box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As of today I have not received my order. The site is easy to use. Prices not too bad although I was shocked to have to pay vat on top, they were very helpful, when I first saw my purchase I needed two, they only had one but sent me an email as soon as they got them in again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovey company with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy and the item came within the time frame given at purchase. The stuffed schnauzer puppy is very life like with big blue eyes. One concern: one eyebrow is drastically smaller and thinned out compared to the other. I would have done an exchange if this store was located in my city but since it came out of country, I will adjust this myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, goods arrived quickly and well packaged. Lovely item. Will.use company again. Got a bargain too 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Both skipping ropes look good and are very cute but not having been used yet, i cannot comment any further at this point.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to deal with and item delivered as scheduled. All good and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, delivered quickly and hassle free. My daughter loves it. I would have given 5 stars but the price was £10 more than the RRP. As it has sold out at most other places I had little choice as it was what my 7yr old had asked for as a gift for her birthday. Many thanks HelloBaby
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did order the silver ones but got white instead!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.45 based on 2,795 reviews