Hello Baby Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,567 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, goods arrived quickly and well packaged. Lovely item. Will.use company again. Got a bargain too 😃
Posted 4 days ago
Both skipping ropes look good and are very cute but not having been used yet, i cannot comment any further at this point.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to deal with and item delivered as scheduled. All good and would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, delivered quickly and hassle free. My daughter loves it. I would have given 5 stars but the price was £10 more than the RRP. As it has sold out at most other places I had little choice as it was what my 7yr old had asked for as a gift for her birthday. Many thanks HelloBaby
Posted 1 week ago
Did order the silver ones but got white instead!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
A beautiful present my Daughter just loves it and is squealing with delight when she is playing with it.
Posted 1 month ago
I´m so happy to receive my "Dr. Brown´s Deluxe Newborn set" after 1 week waiting for it, I couldn´t track the item because the link received never worked (that can be the only thing I dislike) but fortunately everything is good with my product, overall excellent price and I won´t hesitate to buy more products in Hellobaby when I need.
Posted 1 month ago
This product is beautiful and was delivered very promptly and the customer service was brilliant. I just wish that it came in a nice box or ‘A little bird told me’ packaging as it is for a gift and just came in a delivery cardboard box.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great. My daughter loves her toy. The only thing I would change is being able to track your package.
Posted 1 month ago
The toy was good quality and arrived early
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery to Ireland, ordered on 18th, notified that the items were dispatched on 19th, received on the 22nd. Items as ordered Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery to Ireland. Well packaged. However the items I received is different to what I ordered. It seems like a good alternative hence the positive review.
Posted 2 months ago
I don't like that you have to purchase tracking information in order to be able to track your shipment. Otherwise, the product is great and just as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy about the product but not at all happy with the packaging. It was just inside the packaging it was posted in which I found surprising.
Posted 4 months ago
Gift arrived early
Posted 4 months ago
Satisfait
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't received the package yet
Posted 4 months ago
Lätt att beställa å anlände i tid. Dålig info om leverans från beställning till den låg i brevlådan.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service,easy shopping,fast delivery,satisfied customer 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.50 based on 2,567 reviews