Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,138 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,138 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Leider wurde meine Reklamation immer noch nicht erledigt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Y aun no llega
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am yet to receive the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product not delivered though the tracking indicates it has been
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there My emails keep bouncing back. Have received this link although I haven't received my order yet. Could I please ask for you to track it down please and get back to me asap. Thank you Andrea
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The package was left on the door step of the address. Not very secure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did not receice my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The shipping was fast and the product was great, but unfortunately, it arrived damaged. It was not packaged well at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately, this product isn’t magnetised. The stickers they give you to catch fish last one round before losing stick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, I actually haven’t received my order or any tracking for my order made on August 9th. Any assistance would be much appreciated. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered baby bottles on 30 July & on 15 August, they still haven't arrived. I haven't received any correspondence telling me when they will arrive. If anyone can advise when they will arrive, we'd appreciate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cannot give Review as item not received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We received the order as ordered but one of the parts is missing which stops us from fixing the support handle to the base properly. As the handle is loose needless to says it makes the usage dangerous. It’s been 7 working days since I wrote to them but no resolution has been provided yet. “Checking with the supplier”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't have the product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order arrived with a missing part. Even after 5 working days no resolution has been provided. Can’t really comment on the product as it is not used yet due to missing part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t receive whole order. Contacted customer services on the day the order was received and had one contact from them saying it was being referred to the supplier and nothing further. Now a week later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid to have my item delivered this Friday 22nd. I have now been informed it's going to be the next day. I have reasons for requiring this product on Friday.l
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda, Sorry to hear you're having issues with this delivery. Please can you contact our support team at customerservice@hellobabydirect.com who will be happy to help. Kind regards, Hellobaby
Posted 1 year ago
Poor delivery promised 48hr but never materialised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bonjour . Toujours pas reçu ma commande et noel est passé .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,138 reviews