Hello Baby Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,794 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi, I actually haven’t received my order or any tracking for my order made on August 9th. Any assistance would be much appreciated. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered baby bottles on 30 July & on 15 August, they still haven't arrived. I haven't received any correspondence telling me when they will arrive. If anyone can advise when they will arrive, we'd appreciate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot give Review as item not received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We received the order as ordered but one of the parts is missing which stops us from fixing the support handle to the base properly. As the handle is loose needless to says it makes the usage dangerous. It’s been 7 working days since I wrote to them but no resolution has been provided yet. “Checking with the supplier”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I don't have the product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The order arrived with a missing part. Even after 5 working days no resolution has been provided. Can’t really comment on the product as it is not used yet due to missing part.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Didn’t receive whole order. Contacted customer services on the day the order was received and had one contact from them saying it was being referred to the supplier and nothing further. Now a week later.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I paid to have my item delivered this Friday 22nd. I have now been informed it's going to be the next day. I have reasons for requiring this product on Friday.l
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Linda, Sorry to hear you're having issues with this delivery. Please can you contact our support team at customerservice@hellobabydirect.com who will be happy to help. Kind regards, Hellobaby
Posted 7 months ago
Poor delivery promised 48hr but never materialised
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bonjour . Toujours pas reçu ma commande et noel est passé .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The item was squashed as a result of not being packaged carefully. I was very disappointed and wouldn't buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have not received it yet. Greeting. Anette
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did not arrive as promised date range. Responses to emails appeared to be auto generated and did not answer query.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have not got the item. Do you know when I will get it. It is not possible to search for the item on your messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Well I still haven’t received my order yet so I can’t really write a proper review! Would like to be able to track but didn’t see any links?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unfortunately I still waiting my delivery. Its estimate to arrived in January :(. I hope arrived for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery is like 30-40days so make sure you purchase your items well in advance!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
10 + days have passed and my parcel never arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, I'm sorry to hear you are having issues with this order. Please can you contact out customer service team at customerservice@hellobabydirect.com who will be happy to help.
Posted 9 months ago
Article reçu sans les vis pour monter la table d’activité. J’ai dû aller en acheter dans un magasin de bricolage pour que mon fils puisse avoir son cadeau d’anniversaire à temps.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm very sorry we weren't able to ship you the spare parts in time for your son's birthday. Please accept the apologies from both ourselves and the suppliers for the inconvenience this issue has caused.
Posted 9 months ago
Haven't recieved my order yet purchased on the 27th of October
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.45 based on 2,794 reviews