Hello Baby Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,569 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Didn’t receive whole order. Contacted customer services on the day the order was received and had one contact from them saying it was being referred to the supplier and nothing further. Now a week later.
Posted 2 days ago
I paid to have my item delivered this Friday 22nd. I have now been informed it's going to be the next day. I have reasons for requiring this product on Friday.l
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Linda, Sorry to hear you're having issues with this delivery. Please can you contact our support team at customerservice@hellobabydirect.com who will be happy to help. Kind regards, Hellobaby
Posted 3 months ago
Poor delivery promised 48hr but never materialised
Posted 4 months ago
Bonjour . Toujours pas reçu ma commande et noel est passé .
Posted 4 months ago
The item was squashed as a result of not being packaged carefully. I was very disappointed and wouldn't buy from here again.
Posted 4 months ago
I have not received it yet. Greeting. Anette
Posted 4 months ago
Did not arrive as promised date range. Responses to emails appeared to be auto generated and did not answer query.
Posted 4 months ago
I have not got the item. Do you know when I will get it. It is not possible to search for the item on your messages.
Posted 5 months ago
Well I still haven’t received my order yet so I can’t really write a proper review! Would like to be able to track but didn’t see any links?
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately I still waiting my delivery. Its estimate to arrived in January :(. I hope arrived for Christmas
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery is like 30-40days so make sure you purchase your items well in advance!
Posted 5 months ago
10 + days have passed and my parcel never arrived.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, I'm sorry to hear you are having issues with this order. Please can you contact out customer service team at customerservice@hellobabydirect.com who will be happy to help.
Posted 5 months ago
Article reçu sans les vis pour monter la table d’activité. J’ai dû aller en acheter dans un magasin de bricolage pour que mon fils puisse avoir son cadeau d’anniversaire à temps.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very sorry we weren't able to ship you the spare parts in time for your son's birthday. Please accept the apologies from both ourselves and the suppliers for the inconvenience this issue has caused.
Posted 5 months ago
Haven't recieved my order yet purchased on the 27th of October
Posted 6 months ago
Basket okay but No stand? I Contacted customer service still no news about it. I find it a bit overprice knowing i had to buy a stand in another shop as i won t let the basket on the ground.
Posted 7 months ago
The shipment still hasn't arrived. Affordable prices though.
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting for the product to arrive it’s been over two weeks and beginning to wonder if it’s ever going to arrive.
Posted 8 months ago
the item was not what we wanted.. the picture for the order was different to the one supplied with no reason or explanation. the one we got was flimsy and we felt it was a bit unsafe. it said up to toddlers but the thing look as if it would break anytime , and our child who is only 5 months old
Posted 8 months ago
Have waited weeks. Still no delivery. I thought it would be 10 business days.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery took 6 weeks, I was told it would be 10 working days ie 2 weeks!
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, We're really sorry to hear that your item was delayed. Unfortunately due to the disruptions caused by COVID-19 a lot of our international parcels got delayed. The postal and courier services had a hard time coping with the increased amount of items being shipped. The situation should be improved now. Kind regards, The Hello Baby team
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.50 based on 2,569 reviews