Hello Baby Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,888 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Très jolie et de bonne qualité. Malheureusement mon fils préféré l’autre suricate de votre site qui est à mon goût de moins bonne qualité.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Quick efficient service, will definitely use again. I haven’t used item yet as it is a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service and loved the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have received my package which was damaged I sent photos and asked what I should do Received an automated email to say I should send photos I replied I already have I have heard nothing since Parcel is still here I tried phoning it tells you this service is not available Please tell me what to do The only emails I receive is asking me for a review I would rather you would respond to my query
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Practical and easy to assemble, recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This was to be my son’s first Christmas toy, same as mine...a wooden, toy train. It arrived to the States loose and scratched in the box. I sent photos and was told that they would replace it if and only if I returned the damaged one. The cost of shipping was so close to the price, I decided not to return it and just find him another toy. Then a couple of weeks later this “rate our service” email pops up...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely delightful experience. After trying to get this product on ebay from a few places and being told its not in stock (after paying) and canceling orders i paid extra to have it shipped all the way from the UK to Australia and it arrived quicker than any regional purchase. Thanks so much, my son will hopefully be very happy when I give it to him on Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Still haven’t received my delivery. Customer service is good with hello baby however it is very irritating that money has been taken from my account but still no delivery!!! Between hello baby and Royal Mail - just shocking. Will not be ordering again as the whole process has just been stressful. Weeks later and still nothing!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices. Professional Service. Good Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery came later than expected date and the brush was too soft for baby’s thick hair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christmas present for our lovely niece she will love her present on xmas day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived😊 great customer support, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great for tea stains
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I never received this item :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fast, communication good, and toys as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service,very quick service Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good site to get baby stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed at the reasonable price and speed of international shipping. Product was exactly what I was looking for but unable to find in the United States. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice items and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rapide, bon prix...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.45 based on 2,888 reviews