Hello Baby Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,520 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent goods and service
Posted 9 hours ago
Great service
Posted 10 hours ago
I was nervous to purchase from a company I’d never heard from and in another country. However, this was the only place I could find all Room on the Broom characters. I’m so happy I went with hello baby because not only did everything arrive quickly, everything was super high-quality and exactly as pictured. Even better, it was all on sale! made up for the international shipping. Very happy.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
My order is a week late. I was told it may be 30 days late. They do not use a mail service with tracking numbers so there is no way to track where my order is. I’m left in limbo. I will not order from them again!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, speed of delivery and the baby sunglasses are great too!
Posted 1 day ago
Actually got these for myself as they are brilliant - well done Hello Baby
Posted 2 days ago
Beutifull
Posted 2 days ago
Found exactly what I wanted. Easy to navigate website. Quality products, reasonably priced. Fast, safe delivery. Items arrived before the expected delivery date. Tracking info provided. Highly recommend and will definitely use again 😃
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and loved everything I got.
Posted 3 days ago
Did order the silver ones but got white instead!
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery. Delighted with the trampoline. My grandsons love it.
Posted 4 days ago
Great fit, my son loves them!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good will use again
Posted 5 days ago
I have still not received my correct item that I ordered. Incorrect order was delivered. I was informed that someone would come to collect the incorrect item and deliver the item I had ordered. This has still not been delivered despite being told I needed to ensure that someone remained in the house over 2 days.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and great deal! I’m very satisfied also of the Chicco Balloon bouncer which is helping me a lot with my little one. Thanks hello baby team!
Posted 6 days ago
Nickel, tout est parfait
Posted 6 days ago
My parcel should have been delivered today 8:12 to 11:12am, it’s 15:55pm and still not arrived. I still have not received my parcel yet, almost 5 hrs after the advised time ! Not impressed as took time off work for this !
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely plush mat for when my second granddaughter arrives. Very cute mat and a good size. Well packed and delivered promptly. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful little moomin. A gift for a new born baby. Fast delivery & great price. Very happy thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product my granddaughter was so thrilled with her “Gruffalo” Speedy shipping - terrific communication Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.51 based on 2,520 reviews