Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,321 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,321 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood
St Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 15th November 2022
Robin Campo
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
Hello Baby 5 star review on 16th September 2022
Sarah Mahoney
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy too navigate the site, quick shipping, reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I ordered on the 14th of November and got the info that my product will be delivered 5-10 working days. Haven't heard anything since, and today (1st of December) I receive a feedback-mail from you about what I thought of your service. Since I haven't received my product yet I'm not pleased with your service. Please send me my product first.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought the clipper safe cat pram net. The cat hasn’t tried to get on the pram yet, as we have a newborn week old baby. However, it does give an added piece of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered in perfect condition! Exactly what we wanted. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very cute ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What a great baby boutique! Such high quality items, and many that I can’t find in Canada. Hello Baby ships to Canada for a very reasonable shipping charge. I’m very happy to have discovered it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Item didn't arrive. Refund offered by company but have not received confirmation of this yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The nearly 3year old had just got home after major brain surgery and the remote control was given several thumbs up I wish you could see his reaction. A welcome addition to his father's brio Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Vast selection of toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautifully made musical koala 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just the right size and so soft. My grandson loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t receive item or refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful toy, lovely material and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived earlier than the delivery date I was given which was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of products and fast shipping to Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,321 reviews