Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,380 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,380 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood
St Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Carla Bishop
Hello Baby 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Carla Bishop
Hello Baby 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Phyllis Branham
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 15th November 2022
Robin Campo
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
76
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was shipped fast and the product was intact. Thanks from Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I bought a dolls house for my child's first birthday present. Item arrived quickly however part of it was broken. Emailed customer services in regards to this for them to take 2 weeks to respond to just tell me to stick it back together myself with PVA glue... Hardly the point and not really what you should expect when you spend a lot of money on something. Really disappointing response.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We were genuinely trying to suggest a quick fix to the issue. Unfortunately items which are glued can sometime get unstuck. We also offered to ask the supplier to send a replacement part.
Posted 11 months ago
I am in Canada placed order 10 days ago. Haven’t received anything and email customer service no answer, everyday receiving ad email closing sales. very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order a month ago. I'm in Canada so I expected it to take some time, but I haven't received anything and customer service isn't answering my email. Very dissapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The most frustrating experience. Bought the Phil & Teds Escape back carrier and although a nice carrier, our son didn’t like it so we wanted to return it only to realize afterwards that hello baby is pretty much the only company in modern times that do NOT provide free return, return labels or have any information whatsoever in how to go about. So we had to figure out the return address, how we should pack it to be able to get a refund and also pay £50 to return it from Stockholm/Sweden. So we paid pretty much £50 for our son to sit in it for 5 minutes and the carrier was £240. Hello baby? Hello 2023! Have free refunds and provide labels! Never ordering from your company again and if anyone asks about you I will recommend to steer clear from you. It’s just not worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Regarding international shipping, in this case Norway, I still haven’t received my item. I placed my order almost 2 months ago. It was supposed to arrive in 5-10 business days, as Hello Baby advertise clearly on top on their website. On the shipping confirmation it said that the estimatet delivery time was 23/12-22 (6 weeks ago). Not acceptable…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the item over a month ago and never received the items. Contacted customer service multiple times with zero response. Complete scam!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grandsons favourite present he is 2 in January he has carried it everywhere with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As others have complained, I have not received my item and despite 3 emails and messaging them, I have not received a response. I placed my order almost a month ago - 11/25. It was supposed to arrive in 5-10 business days. It is well beyond that. The item was a gift and I no longer have any use for it. Terribly frustrated with the lack of response. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS DISHONEST COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived just short of a month from being ordered, but that was from UK to Canada during the Christmas rush, so definitely within acceptable limits. Company accurately described the product, and was great at communicating when it was shipped out. I certainly recommend the product and company. The cost of the product and shipping were very reasonable. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not order from this company. My order did not arrive. I emailed twice and phoned four times to try to find out where my order was, there was no reply to the emails and nobody ever picked up the phone. My only choice now is to try to get my money back from my credit card company. Terrible company with disgraceful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Classic Winnie the Pooh and Piglet wind-up musical plush toy. It is absolutely perfect! I was looking for a classic musical toy for my grandchild. They are hard to find these days. So many toys are electronic and overstimulating for a baby. I was a little nervous about ordering from England. It took a little longer but they kept me aware of shipping and the expected arrival date. I will definitely order from this site again. Many good quality, classic toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered back in November, today is December 17 and NOTHING! Christmas present that needs to be mailed to Texas. Very disappointed, no one has explained why it is taking so lon. I won’t be ordering anything from here again. The charges cleared my credit card in November…..terrible customer service, no way to track orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not Hello Baby's fault the postal service was on strike, but still waiting for my order shipped 15 days ago. Even with the strikes, I would have expected to have seen my order by now. Last communication from Hello Baby was dated 9th December saying "shouldn't be too much longer". Not a good overall customer experience of Hello Baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website, timely updates and promp delivery, just what is wanted - brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service très rapide. Reçu colis en 5 jours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product Great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cute, nostalgic, plush Winnie the Pooh characters to go perfectly with the childrens classic stories. Worried a bit about the delivery from the UK to the US, but made it here in plenty of time for Christmas. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Commande partie le 21/11/22 et qui est bloquée à la douane depuis… mon bébé dormira par terre… il Arrive bientôt et son berceau n’est pas arrivé…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,380 reviews