Hello Baby Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,518 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Hello Baby

About Hello Baby: At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
03300430925

Email:
customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:
Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Petra Sevcikova
"The product is absolutely brilliant High quality and I can use it for pram and the car seat! Our baby absolutely loves it! Thank you Hello Baby"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kathryn Kaye
"Beautiful baby rug. Granddaughter loves to lay on it. I have been buying these for 26 years, firstly for my children and now grandchildren."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kristof Meers
"The Bettacare Extra Tall Child and Pet Safety Gate 75-83 cm was damaged into the box. So I've returned the goods. Very poor delivery service. See photo included."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great online company . Easy transaction. Great fast delivery . Great peter rabbit for my grandson . X"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A great piece of item for my baby and was delivered quickly as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I can highly recommend this company. They have the most helpful staff and really go the extra mile when it comes to customer services. Nothing is too much trouble and it has been such a pleasure dealing with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, arrived ON TIME in New Zealand. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service order delivered as rrquested promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t received the order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and great price. Really pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good prices & speedy delivery. I haven't heard of Hello Baby before, but I will definitely return for my Christmas shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick turn around on sending and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick response and delivery.My kid loves the bag so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the service from Hello Baby. Item arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price on a car seat, best I could find. Very reasonable delivery rates. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient service with quality products. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This gift was for my granddaughter Emily who will be 7 on 18th october same anniversary of my banking career 18th October 1971 I thank You for Your prompt and efficient service Sir. Timothy Maher Knight of Innisfallen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Would highly recommend Hello Baby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping and time was pretty fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, product was received in good time and my grand daughter loved her gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Arrived on time and exactly what I ordered. Cheaper than all competitors so will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.76 based on 1,518 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support