Hello Baby Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,561 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great costumer service. The item arrived in a timely manner.
Posted 20 hours ago
Everything came as expected and in good condition
Posted 1 day ago
Still waiting for it
Posted 2 days ago
Really like the lion 🦁 toddlers reins. The padded chest looks so much more comfortable for him & the shoulder straps don't dig in. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely frame just what I wanted good quality arrived well packaged and on time thank you
Posted 2 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL BULLDOG!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Just perfect! This quality rocking horse is beautifully made and so easy to put together. It has an appealing old fashioned style that fits with the ‘modern retro’ popular look. My grandson loved it and I’m sure this lovely toy will provide hours of pleasure for a very long time. Thank you! 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, goods arrived quickly and well packaged. Lovely item. Will.use company again. Got a bargain too 😃
Posted 2 days ago
I have to say I'm really impressed at how fast Hellobaby delivered my orders. I needed the Lansinoh products and they were the only ones available. Huge fan!
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time as promised. Brilliant !
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, really quick delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
Love this website really professional.
Posted 4 days ago
Both skipping ropes look good and are very cute but not having been used yet, i cannot comment any further at this point.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient delivery.Kept informed regarding delivery and very pleased with ordering from Hello Baby,will use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to deal with and item delivered as scheduled. All good and would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly and was exactly what it stated, a brilliantly made wood construction toy. This was for little 3 year old girl who has been watching construction taking place and is thrilled with what she sees. She too can move her bricks or sand and learn how to manipulate the vehicles, brilliant. She will be a nurse/doctor but this experience is invaluable.
Posted 6 days ago
Would not recommend. I ordered a Milton cold water sterilizer unit and item arrived damaged with bottom corner broken off, rendering the unit useless. I cannot sterilize my baby parts with a hole in the bottom container to hold the water. Shipping/handling cost was as much as the item itself and was not wrapped in any padding or protection. Will not be purchasing from Hello Baby again
Posted 6 days ago
As much as I wish they provided shipping. Our purchase made it to us pretty quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
Wrong product received, however customer service was first class and resolved with first call, lovely e-Mail from them too.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, efficient, product exactly as described. Would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.51 based on 2,561 reviews