Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,024 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,024 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Maryam Adil
Hello Baby 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Anonymous
Hello Baby 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Marie Hadwin
Hello Baby 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Marie Hadwin
Hello Baby 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Marie Hadwin
Hello Baby 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Amy Murphy
Hello Baby 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Charlie Gunningham
59
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I still haven’t received item ordered on May 2nd.. though the staff is great returning emails.. Shipped of 5 to 10 days hasn’t arrived.. and today is May 25. I needed to order this item from a different company that I would have for my Grandson’s Birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 28 minutes ago
Snelle levering, vlotte afhandeling van mijn bestelling.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice tool to help educate the little ones. Beautiful design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Did not receice my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order from Belgium and have to pay tax 22,5euro to get my package and order was 22euro even the site said no tax has to be paid to order from Europe and no response from hello baby either waste of my money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, i‘m still waiting for my order, i‘m very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
On time delivery and cheapest price around
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Honest price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service .Received the product in New Zealand in two weeks with such a reasonable shipping price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
the only problem was--we live in the United States and your charger didnt work in our outlets--so i had to look and lookk for something to work--I finally bought 2 travel plugs--I wis I would have known--I would have gave you a 5 then wayne gruver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service and a great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where perfect from ordering to delivery will be buying from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The shipping was fast and the product was great, but unfortunately, it arrived damaged. It was not packaged well at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service to Ireland. Stocked a product that was out of stock everywhere else that I looked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service - quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
this was soooo baby. I would give 10 stars if i could but they limit my power. thanks baby. xoxo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered an item and was notified of taxes in Ireland. I rejected the item and it was returned. That was begining of Apr and I'm still waiting for my refund. I am still waiting for a reply to my last email 2wks ago. Very poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed that I was incorrectly charged for postage. Happy that Hello Baby reimbursed me, but it was annoying to have to chase, and the delay on reimbursement was quite long. Not an ideal first shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the Thomas and Friends puzzle set in 4 and my nephew loves it. He plays it with on most days. But the delivery came super quick and payment was very smooth. I would definitely buy from Hello Baby again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.44 based on 3,024 reviews