Hello Baby Reviews

4.50 Rating 2,672 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
neat baby box
Posted 12 hours ago
Easy website to use
Posted 1 day ago
Good value, quality and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and very fast.
Posted 3 days ago
Granddaughter loves it and I think it’s good quality very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Not opened product bought yet as gift for grandsons birthday
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for a grandson who loves this toy. Good quality and good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Granddaughter loves it very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product quick delivery granddaughter loved it
Posted 1 week ago
My granddaughter gave our puppy her old aurora daschund soft toy which he has chewed but it is so well made and durable. When we went to our friends house their 6 year old child, Stephen, loved it and took it from the dog, so we tried to find the same one and did on your website - we actually ordered two and was very pleased with how fast they arrived and the durable and well made quality of them.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy and helpful. I wanted to order two huskies and only one was available, but, hello baby let me know when they had them in again. They came quickly and are perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Great shopping for Davies stuff
Posted 1 week ago
Product is quite expensive but lovely. Tricky to get the unicorn on and will be dirty in notice at all (it is washable) This is a gift for a little girls birthday in September 2021 so I can't give feedback on that yet
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, nice selection, quick delivery time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. What can we do to improve?
Posted 1 week ago
Items in stock, ordering so easy, delivery was quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
This harness is really good quality at a competitive price. Delivery cost very fair and swift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and quick delivery. Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Baby has many good items at good prices and they arrived quickly and well wrapped. My 5 year old granddaughter loves these books. This is not one of the reusable sticker ones, but even so, there are lots of faces and lots of things to stick on to keep little ones entertained for a long while.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Classic Paddington Bear was given as a gift and very well received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for a grandson who absolutely loves it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.50 based on 2,672 reviews