Hello Baby Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,459 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Hello Baby

About Hello Baby: At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
03300430925

Email:
customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:
Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hello Baby ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Petra Sevcikova
Petra Sevcikova
Verified Buyer
"The product is absolutely brilliant High quality and I can use it for pram and the car seat! Our baby absolutely loves it! Thank you Hello Baby"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Kathryn Kaye
Kathryn Kaye
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful baby rug. Granddaughter loves to lay on it. I have been buying these for 26 years, firstly for my children and now grandchildren."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kristof Meers
Kristof Meers
Verified Buyer
"The Bettacare Extra Tall Child and Pet Safety Gate 75-83 cm was damaged into the box. So I've returned the goods. Very poor delivery service. See photo included."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, free delivery. Didn't need to be at home to sign for the package."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Susan Ingram
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and exactly what I ordered - No fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my product and the service provided by Hello Baby. Item arrived very quickly and I was kept informed throughout the process. Price cheapest I found. Overall very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lilian Horn
Verified Buyer
"Lovely soft toy Gruffalo, good size & quality, well packed and quickly delivered. Very good service and communication and with free delivery, excellent value for money, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service with low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elaine Bryden
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value and service, beat prices on Amazon and very happy to buy from a local company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good. My baby will happily wear these and doesn't try to pull them off - yet..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karen Stewart
Verified Buyer
"You delivered promptly and the items were well packaged and received in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery šŸ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service Had the product I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Painless shopping experience, quick international shipping ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gary Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service and very good international mail delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellant service. Prompt delivery and items as required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent transaction thank you. The product is as advertised and arrived on time in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived quickly. Great price for this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Brown
Verified Buyer
"Playpen brackets fitted perfect thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy to have this baby seat! The only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is the communication. I never received order or shipment confirmation. I did receive prompt response from customer service regarding my review though so ultimately I am happy with my purchase from Hello Baby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ali McClure
Verified Buyer
"Good price for the product. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product arrived in a timely manner, in time for an important birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.76 based on 1,459 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This