Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,380 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,380 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Maylite Trading Estate, Martley
Worcester
WR6 6PQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Carla Bishop
Hello Baby 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Carla Bishop
Hello Baby 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Phyllis Branham
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 15th November 2022
Robin Campo
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
76
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still not received - but maybe Royal Mail probs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My item never arrived. Shipped on Nov 15th. Ordered if ti a gift on Nov 28th. It’s Dec 7th and still no product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything as I expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Hello Baby the item I received was packaged well , although the delivery took quite a while the Hello Baby team was good in answering my emails .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items are adorable. Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never got my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived quickly. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a musical Winnie the Pooh bear and was very excited to receive it. It arrived in a timely manner however the toy was broken ( I do not believe damage came from shipping) . I reached out to customer service and are currently sorting it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tog väldigt lång tid att få hem varan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Regrettably, the item I ordered 23.11.22 and was told via email had been dispatched 24.11.22 has still not been received. I emailed and telephoned (answerphone stating no one available). I finally had a reply to the email telling me that as it was an international delivery it could take up to 15 days when the website says up to 10 days. It is NOT International it is UK Mainland and should have been delivered in 2 - 5 working days, so should have been delivered last Wednesday. Poor communications and still no item.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never resived my package
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a stuffed goat toy and it was so cute! It was cuter in the picture but I still love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased this puzzle for my 5 year old grandson who is Minion crazy and loves doing puzzles. It hasn't been given yet but I'm confident that he will love it and the challenge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the item.prompt postage. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 5 year old grandson wants a banjo for Christmas, was so pleased to be able to find this on your website, and I received it very quickly, considering I live in Canada
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a Xmas gift so we haven’t tried it . The box was damaged so we are hoping everything works Xmas morning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy too navigate the site, quick shipping, reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,380 reviews