Hello Baby Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,899 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300430925

Email:

customerservice@hellobabydirect.com

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Kelsey Wright
Hello Baby 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Kelsey Wright
Hello Baby 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Kathryn Broughton
Hello Baby 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Allana Richards
Hello Baby 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Anonymous
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Jennifer Bernal
Hello Baby 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Je suis très ravie de mon achat sur Hello Baby. Ma commande est arrivée au bout d’ 1 semaine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour Sandrine, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que vous évaluiez notre service comme 5 étoiles alors que nous nous efforçons de fournir exactement cela à tous nos clients. Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful teddy bear. Gratefully and promptly received by recipient. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast & good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's a beautiful keepsake and asks all the right questions inside. Very happy with this lovely baby record book for my grandchild. Excellent service, arrived ahead of time - thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast service, excellent product, no problems, thank you, will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thrilled to bits ,grandson loved his gruffalo so much. Great delivery sensibly packaged..really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
lovely puppet , well made and fast delivery ! Will buy from you guys again ! thansk a lot from Canada ! Gaby
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect from start to finish - Would highly recommend this company!! Great product, Great service, super fast delivery:-)) Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with the order, everything went correctly and was delivered verry quickly. grt
Hello Baby 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was the most beautiful, realistic and delightful toy. Words cannot express how happy I was to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice product, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and lovely products, would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t comment as yet on the performance of our purchase as it’s a Christmas gift but it did arrive on time in packaging that was a little worse for wear but still good. Will look forward to seeing my grandson’s face whilst jumping on his trampoline.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful Paddington Bear. It was shipped well and quickly to France. I am satisfied and will probably keep it for myself. Francis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered Pooh Bear from Australia to be delivered to my 79 year old sister Annie in UK, who suffers with dementia.....and she LOVES it....so thankyou very much... Jen Geddes-Davies Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.45 based on 2,899 reviews