Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,321 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,321 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood
St Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 15th November 2022
Robin Campo
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
Hello Baby 5 star review on 16th September 2022
Sarah Mahoney
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery my niece was made up with this
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use. Quick service and shipping to Canada
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the dog baby walker. Very robust.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, clear confirmation of order, delivery sooner than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything looked exactly as pictured 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to see products and place order. Excellent service and delivery. Ordered and delivered 2 days later. Will use Hello Baby again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very fast delivery and best prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It looks wonderful - but it’s a present for my granddaughter so it has yet to have the expert judge it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really appreciate you getting a Spot toy to my grandson in the UK! I live the United States. He just started looking at Spot books and I wanted him to have the stuffed animal. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I tried everything for my houdini child this clip actually works and keeps him in the seat thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and love the cuddly soft toy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Tolle Arbeit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with both our Moomins - reasonably priced and arrived quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for. I haven't been able to find these in the States!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered several Peppa Pig Ravensburger puzzles. They arrived at my home in Canada, in a few weeks. They are excellent puzzles and my son is really enjoying them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! Received my order earlier than expected and very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order from, arrived very quickly and in good condition. Way better than my experience with Amazon who sent a completely different product! Hello Baby to the rescue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Le produit est de bonne qualité et j'ai reçu ma commande dans un délai raisonnable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,321 reviews