HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 204 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I couldn’t be happier with our new sign! It’s amazing and so bright! It really adds a modern vibe to our businesses space!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I totally love my neon sign! I love that it has a plug, it has a dimmer, it’s very high quality, the price was reasonable!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The open sign that we purchased from HiNeon is perfect! Easy to use and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick service. Great product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with. The custom neon sign came out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the neon sign! It is placed in the window and it's attracting our customers like hummingbirds to a flower! Thank you, HiNeon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sign looks amazing and it’s super bright! Responded quickly to questions. Fast turn around for a bespoke sign.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t be more pleased with the sign!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, the sign stands out from all other "ouvert" signs here in Quebec, it's just so unique! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought this sign for our business and absolutely love it so far! It's super cute, affordable & was very easy to hang and use. We will be buying another soon for the other side of our shop door! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très statisfaite du service et du produit. Le néon est parfait : moderne et classe. Je recommande fortement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product! couldn't be happier with it, although their communication could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The light is sturdy and high quality. The included instructions made for easy mounting and the dimmer is a perfect addition. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a gift for my son and he absolutely loved it! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super convenient. I was able to get the right sign for the right price in just the right amount of time!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new sign. Script and pink colour really stands out on the street and no one else has one. About to order another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, and great price for an excellent sign! Crisp, bright light, lots of options. I was thrilled to find a local company offering this quality at this price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very enjoyable and professional experience with HiNeon... their quotes were very professional and understandable... they responded everytime i had questions... and the product is truly amazing... i haven't fully mounted it yet but we plugged it in and it looks soooooo cool... i would recommend this company to anyone needing a custom sign...
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was super easy to install, looks cool, and I'd love the remote!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 204 reviews