HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 204 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome service and end product. Very happy. Kian was exceptionally helpful in getting our custom order completed.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, excellent product - everyone who see's it makes a comment - it looks great!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your sales agent was extremely hard to deal with and I ordered 2 signs and was charged for 2 and then only shipped one. When I brought this up no one made much of an effort to correct this quickly and was told I could get my sign maybe by the end of the month or next month. Horrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The public loves our custom HiNoen sign! It’s the focal point in a temporary exhibition prepared by the Musée acadien of the Université de Moncton. Thanks for the great service. We absolutely recommend this company !
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sign. Great delivery time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you HiNeon for a really awesome sign ! It is the center piece of my home bar ! The customer service was top notch and had excellent suggestions in creating it ! I recommend HiNeon to anyone! Cheers
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 12th June 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a great company to work with! Very meticulous, and excellent proof renderings for visual approval. We couldn't be happier, and highly recommend HiNeon!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 8th June 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sign, stands out even in the daytime with our tinted windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy. It looks fantastic in my new office. I even made a full review video showing all its features here → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q63IbnW79i4
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 204 reviews