HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.84 Rating 167 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Very fast delivery, Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
The light is sturdy and high quality. The included instructions made for easy mounting and the dimmer is a perfect addition. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was a gift for my son and he absolutely loved it! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super convenient. I was able to get the right sign for the right price in just the right amount of time!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new sign. Script and pink colour really stands out on the street and no one else has one. About to order another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, and great price for an excellent sign! Crisp, bright light, lots of options. I was thrilled to find a local company offering this quality at this price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very enjoyable and professional experience with HiNeon... their quotes were very professional and understandable... they responded everytime i had questions... and the product is truly amazing... i haven't fully mounted it yet but we plugged it in and it looks soooooo cool... i would recommend this company to anyone needing a custom sign...
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was super easy to install, looks cool, and I'd love the remote!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome addition to our home gym. Love it! Thank you for the quality product and the fast shipping. Will recommend to friends for sure
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love the signs we bought and our customers have also noticed how nice they are and complimented us on them.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well worth the money high-quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My sign came quickly and was as-advertised. I love it! Can't wait to order a custom piece down the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, easy to hang and use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The sign looks great in the window of our business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering the new sign was fast, and easy. The delivery came through on time, and the quality of the product was as expected! Overall 5 star experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my new sign :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love our sign! It looks great in our space and the process of ordering and installation was so smooth.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 13th August 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 13th August 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and looked just like our mockup! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great looking sign, quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Got here very quickly, looks amazing and the communication was above and beyond. Super thrilled with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.84 based on 167 reviews