HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.84 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Was a gift for my son and he absolutely loved it! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super convenient. I was able to get the right sign for the right price in just the right amount of time!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my new sign. Script and pink colour really stands out on the street and no one else has one. About to order another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, and great price for an excellent sign! Crisp, bright light, lots of options. I was thrilled to find a local company offering this quality at this price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very enjoyable and professional experience with HiNeon... their quotes were very professional and understandable... they responded everytime i had questions... and the product is truly amazing... i haven't fully mounted it yet but we plugged it in and it looks soooooo cool... i would recommend this company to anyone needing a custom sign...
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was super easy to install, looks cool, and I'd love the remote!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome addition to our home gym. Love it! Thank you for the quality product and the fast shipping. Will recommend to friends for sure
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Abysmal customer service. After tracking was received, shipment wasn't scanned for over a week. Attempts to call, email, DM, were unsuccessful or ignored. When shipment was received (10 days after the tracking was created), the backing material was cracked. The sign still works but for the amount I paid, I expected much better service. I purchased directly from the company instead of through Amazon - but I feel I would have gotten much better service from Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love the signs we bought and our customers have also noticed how nice they are and complimented us on them.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well worth the money high-quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My sign came quickly and was as-advertised. I love it! Can't wait to order a custom piece down the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, easy to hang and use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The sign looks great in the window of our business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering the new sign was fast, and easy. The delivery came through on time, and the quality of the product was as expected! Overall 5 star experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my new sign :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love our sign! It looks great in our space and the process of ordering and installation was so smooth.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 13th August 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 13th August 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and looked just like our mockup! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great looking sign, quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got here very quickly, looks amazing and the communication was above and beyond. Super thrilled with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
they look great! so much better than those red open signs that everyone has had "forever"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.84 based on 165 reviews