HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 201 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 201 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Beautiful Open Sign, unique and special just like our store!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with our new sign! It’s amazing and so bright! It really adds a modern vibe to our businesses space!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I totally love my neon sign! I love that it has a plug, it has a dimmer, it’s very high quality, the price was reasonable!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The open sign that we purchased from HiNeon is perfect! Easy to use and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quick service. Great product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to work with. The custom neon sign came out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We love the neon sign! It is placed in the window and it's attracting our customers like hummingbirds to a flower! Thank you, HiNeon!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The sign looks amazing and it’s super bright! Responded quickly to questions. Fast turn around for a bespoke sign.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Couldn’t be more pleased with the sign!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality, the sign stands out from all other "ouvert" signs here in Quebec, it's just so unique! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful sign! I wish it was brighter for in the sun. However very simple and clean design! Would love to see a clear back one day of the sign!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We bought this sign for our business and absolutely love it so far! It's super cute, affordable & was very easy to hang and use. We will be buying another soon for the other side of our shop door! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Très statisfaite du service et du produit. Le néon est parfait : moderne et classe. Je recommande fortement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product! couldn't be happier with it, although their communication could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The light is sturdy and high quality. The included instructions made for easy mounting and the dimmer is a perfect addition. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a gift for my son and he absolutely loved it! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super convenient. I was able to get the right sign for the right price in just the right amount of time!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new sign. Script and pink colour really stands out on the street and no one else has one. About to order another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, and great price for an excellent sign! Crisp, bright light, lots of options. I was thrilled to find a local company offering this quality at this price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 201 reviews