HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 232 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 232 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 15th June 2023
Anonymous
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th April 2023
Brad S
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th April 2023
Brad S
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 28th February 2023
Joachim K
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th January 2023
Jeff N
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th January 2023
Jeff N
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 25th November 2022
Anonymous
89
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, ships fast and makes quality product. Also loved all of their videos!!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 15th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This neon is exactly what we wanted! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful Sign! Glad I purchased the dimmer. Fast Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Loved the sign, they were super fast and easy to work with on a custom design.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was referred to HiNeon by a local sign company in Edmonton, and I'm extremely glad they did. From start to finish, the whole process was painless and smooth. Angelica was amazing in providing design mock ups and quotes throughout the process on a timely basis. She was attentive to our questions and inquiries and all our questions were answered and explained in a timely manner. I highly recommend NiNeon for your neon LED sign needs.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th April 2023 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thought it would come with some way to hang it on the wall with a clear backboard but there wasn't an option to do so in the store?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Responsive, knowledgeable with quality products and great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our sign looks amazing! Thank you HiNeon!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 28th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon was very responsive to my requests for expedited shipping on a tight timeline. The sign arrived well-packaged and the finished product was exactly how I imagined. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a neon Stat guitar. Very happy with the product, and looks great above my Marshall Fridge! Well packaged, and arrived safely. Like the dimmer control. Only minor quibble was it took several weeks to arrive, longer than I would have expected since my address is local (?)
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th January 2023 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with and came out awesome
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 25th November 2022 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 25th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Lok was amazing! He brought our vision to a reality. The sign was shipped very securely, setup was easy, and the light looks awesome! Customer service also has been fantastic, they are extremely responsive and helpful. Thank you HiNeon!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 22nd October 2022 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 22nd October 2022 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 22nd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Signs are nice, we like them a lot, we just the same two at the new store we opened. However, the first go around was a nightmare, and now that sign is half out, not even a 1 year in of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our new HiNeon sign exceeded our expectations! We love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon made me a beautiful sign for my wedding! Can't wait to use it at the altar! Their communication and attention to detail was great!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 29th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mounted finished product looked very nice and illuminated well. Very pleasing that they came with a remote and had multiple lighting options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the few companies that were able to turn our logo into a neon sign. Very pleased with the product and customer service.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Better than I expected and I had high expectations. Had a massive bar sign made based on custom artwork and they nailed it. Lightweight, cool, and dimmable. I'm going to be replacing our neon with more of this LED tech.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 232 reviews