HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 189 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 189 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Your sales agent was extremely hard to deal with and I ordered 2 signs and was charged for 2 and then only shipped one. When I brought this up no one made much of an effort to correct this quickly and was told I could get my sign maybe by the end of the month or next month. Horrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Reasons why this business deserves 5 stars. -Extremely exceptional communication between the company's rep and myself. Anytime I had a question, they had answered almost immediately. Also throughout the entire building process, I was continuously updated. -Neon sign was well packaged, and not damaged. -Quality of the sign is superior. Exactly to my specifications. I look for flaws in every corner of a new product. This thing is MINT. -Considering this is a custom piece, from communication, payment, and build to shipping, it was very fast. -Built and assembled in Canada. This is something I specifically was looking for when making this purchase. Would highly recommend HiNeon to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good enough, I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, timeliness in responses, and quality of products.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th April 2022 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just love the sign and the GREAT quality, I plan to order more things for the store after I now see how great the craftsmanship is.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's classy, vibrant and gets the attention of those passing by.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really high quality product and great service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are so happy with our new Open sign it’s amazing ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful Open Sign, unique and special just like our store!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with our new sign! It’s amazing and so bright! It really adds a modern vibe to our businesses space!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I totally love my neon sign! I love that it has a plug, it has a dimmer, it’s very high quality, the price was reasonable!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The open sign that we purchased from HiNeon is perfect! Easy to use and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick service. Great product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to work with. The custom neon sign came out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love the neon sign! It is placed in the window and it's attracting our customers like hummingbirds to a flower! Thank you, HiNeon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The sign looks amazing and it’s super bright! Responded quickly to questions. Fast turn around for a bespoke sign.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t be more pleased with the sign!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, the sign stands out from all other "ouvert" signs here in Quebec, it's just so unique! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful sign! I wish it was brighter for in the sun. However very simple and clean design! Would love to see a clear back one day of the sign!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We bought this sign for our business and absolutely love it so far! It's super cute, affordable & was very easy to hang and use. We will be buying another soon for the other side of our shop door! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.84 based on 189 reviews