HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 201 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 201 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Easy to work with and came out awesome
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 25th November 2022 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 25th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Working with Lok was amazing! He brought our vision to a reality. The sign was shipped very securely, setup was easy, and the light looks awesome! Customer service also has been fantastic, they are extremely responsive and helpful. Thank you HiNeon!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 22nd October 2022 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 22nd October 2022 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 22nd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Signs are nice, we like them a lot, we just the same two at the new store we opened. However, the first go around was a nightmare, and now that sign is half out, not even a 1 year in of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our new HiNeon sign exceeded our expectations! We love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HiNeon made me a beautiful sign for my wedding! Can't wait to use it at the altar! Their communication and attention to detail was great!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 29th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The mounted finished product looked very nice and illuminated well. Very pleasing that they came with a remote and had multiple lighting options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of the few companies that were able to turn our logo into a neon sign. Very pleased with the product and customer service.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Better than I expected and I had high expectations. Had a massive bar sign made based on custom artwork and they nailed it. Lightweight, cool, and dimmable. I'm going to be replacing our neon with more of this LED tech.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent! The sign is amazing, shipping was super fast, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well designed sign developed by HINEON team. Great COLOR choice and great speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a custom sign for my dad's retirement gift. He's always in the garage and I thought it'd make a nice addition. The sign took about four weeks from order to delivery, but each piece was carefully crafted and the LED neon has a vibrant color and arrived in perfect condition. It was a huge hit, thank you! Highly recommended.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Your sales agent was extremely hard to deal with and I ordered 2 signs and was charged for 2 and then only shipped one. When I brought this up no one made much of an effort to correct this quickly and was told I could get my sign maybe by the end of the month or next month. Horrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reasons why this business deserves 5 stars. -Extremely exceptional communication between the company's rep and myself. Anytime I had a question, they had answered almost immediately. Also throughout the entire building process, I was continuously updated. -Neon sign was well packaged, and not damaged. -Quality of the sign is superior. Exactly to my specifications. I look for flaws in every corner of a new product. This thing is MINT. -Considering this is a custom piece, from communication, payment, and build to shipping, it was very fast. -Built and assembled in Canada. This is something I specifically was looking for when making this purchase. Would highly recommend HiNeon to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good enough, I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, timeliness in responses, and quality of products.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th April 2022 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I just love the sign and the GREAT quality, I plan to order more things for the store after I now see how great the craftsmanship is.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's classy, vibrant and gets the attention of those passing by.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really high quality product and great service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are so happy with our new Open sign it’s amazing ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 201 reviews