HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 233 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 233 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 15th June 2023
Anonymous
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th April 2023
Brad S
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th April 2023
Brad S
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 28th February 2023
Joachim K
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th January 2023
Jeff N
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th January 2023
Jeff N
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 25th November 2022
Anonymous
89
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Better than I expected and I had high expectations. Had a massive bar sign made based on custom artwork and they nailed it. Lightweight, cool, and dimmable. I'm going to be replacing our neon with more of this LED tech.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! The sign is amazing, shipping was super fast, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well designed sign developed by HINEON team. Great COLOR choice and great speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a custom sign for my dad's retirement gift. He's always in the garage and I thought it'd make a nice addition. The sign took about four weeks from order to delivery, but each piece was carefully crafted and the LED neon has a vibrant color and arrived in perfect condition. It was a huge hit, thank you! Highly recommended.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your sales agent was extremely hard to deal with and I ordered 2 signs and was charged for 2 and then only shipped one. When I brought this up no one made much of an effort to correct this quickly and was told I could get my sign maybe by the end of the month or next month. Horrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasons why this business deserves 5 stars. -Extremely exceptional communication between the company's rep and myself. Anytime I had a question, they had answered almost immediately. Also throughout the entire building process, I was continuously updated. -Neon sign was well packaged, and not damaged. -Quality of the sign is superior. Exactly to my specifications. I look for flaws in every corner of a new product. This thing is MINT. -Considering this is a custom piece, from communication, payment, and build to shipping, it was very fast. -Built and assembled in Canada. This is something I specifically was looking for when making this purchase. Would highly recommend HiNeon to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good enough, I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, timeliness in responses, and quality of products.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th April 2022 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just love the sign and the GREAT quality, I plan to order more things for the store after I now see how great the craftsmanship is.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's classy, vibrant and gets the attention of those passing by.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really high quality product and great service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are so happy with our new Open sign it’s amazing ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful Open Sign, unique and special just like our store!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn’t be happier with our new sign! It’s amazing and so bright! It really adds a modern vibe to our businesses space!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I totally love my neon sign! I love that it has a plug, it has a dimmer, it’s very high quality, the price was reasonable!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The open sign that we purchased from HiNeon is perfect! Easy to use and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quick service. Great product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to work with. The custom neon sign came out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love the neon sign! It is placed in the window and it's attracting our customers like hummingbirds to a flower! Thank you, HiNeon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sign looks amazing and it’s super bright! Responded quickly to questions. Fast turn around for a bespoke sign.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 233 reviews