HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 201 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 201 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

I had a very enjoyable and professional experience with HiNeon... their quotes were very professional and understandable... they responded everytime i had questions... and the product is truly amazing... i haven't fully mounted it yet but we plugged it in and it looks soooooo cool... i would recommend this company to anyone needing a custom sign...
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was super easy to install, looks cool, and I'd love the remote!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome addition to our home gym. Love it! Thank you for the quality product and the fast shipping. Will recommend to friends for sure
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Abysmal customer service. After tracking was received, shipment wasn't scanned for over a week. Attempts to call, email, DM, were unsuccessful or ignored. When shipment was received (10 days after the tracking was created), the backing material was cracked. The sign still works but for the amount I paid, I expected much better service. I purchased directly from the company instead of through Amazon - but I feel I would have gotten much better service from Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the signs we bought and our customers have also noticed how nice they are and complimented us on them.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well worth the money high-quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My sign came quickly and was as-advertised. I love it! Can't wait to order a custom piece down the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, easy to hang and use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sign looks great in the window of our business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering the new sign was fast, and easy. The delivery came through on time, and the quality of the product was as expected! Overall 5 star experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new sign :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love our sign! It looks great in our space and the process of ordering and installation was so smooth.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 13th August 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 13th August 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and looked just like our mockup! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great looking sign, quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got here very quickly, looks amazing and the communication was above and beyond. Super thrilled with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they look great! so much better than those red open signs that everyone has had "forever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sign arrived well packaged in a timely fashion. A dimmer switch was also included that allowed for a wide band of brightness which was very helpful. The light itself when plugged in was much brighter than I anticipated and was a nice surprise, overall a great and inexpensive product that met all expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this sign! We needed a neon 'Open' sign, but did NOT want the standard, boring red open sign. This elegant, simple design is perfect for our business and looks beautiful. Also love the remote control. We will keep HiNeon in mind for any of our other sign needs. Thumbs up for service, selection and quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The public loves our custom HiNoen sign! It’s the focal point in a temporary exhibition prepared by the Musée acadien of the Université de Moncton. Thanks for the great service. We absolutely recommend this company !
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LOVE the purple cat sign I got for my girlfriend! It is really lightweight and we put it up using command strips, no holes needed to drill into the wall at all. Sturdy packaging and quick delivery! Will definitely shop here again
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 201 reviews