HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.85 Rating 169 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

The sign arrived well packaged in a timely fashion. A dimmer switch was also included that allowed for a wide band of brightness which was very helpful. The light itself when plugged in was much brighter than I anticipated and was a nice surprise, overall a great and inexpensive product that met all expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really appreciated being able to design my own sign from picking the font and colour to choosing the words. But the delivery time was almost double what was promised.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We've just expanded our store and added new windows to one side of the building, so we needed a second Open sign for the other side of the building. The vast majority of "Open" signs look the same, with a swirl and blinking red and blue letters. This one is clean, modern and simple. Works well and does its job. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Came on time and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice product. It met expectations. The remote for different display modes is a great feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pretty happy with the overall quality of the product. The backing is plastic but does not feel cheap or feel like it'll easily break. The brightness settings are super useful particularly during video conference calls when the ambient lighting needs to be adjusted. The highest brightness setting is impressive! I often get compliments from customers during meetings.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 4th February 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 4th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The signs were made very well and exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the heart neon sign, very bright and light weight. The only thing is the instructions are a little confusing, it would help to have words to describe them and not just pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We just love our new OPEN Neon Sign Script Font S2. It has elevated our visual uniqueness for the gallery. When our old red/blue open sign cut out this month I wanted something different. Everything we show at the gallery is original and this new sign fits in like a piece of art! Thank you HiNeon Nancy Johns Nancy Johns Gallery & Framing
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 24th July 2020 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 24th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with how our sign came out. High-quality product. looks great once mounted and illuminated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are very happy with our custom sign for our office. It was very easy to order and select our colour choices. They did a great job re creating our logo!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 11th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.85 based on 169 reviews