HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 233 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 233 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shipping took almost a month, but love it so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The sign is perfect! The only thing that would have helped is suction cups for the window. They provided screws but as I'm not hanging from a wall, these don't work for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really like the workmanship and it's one of the brightest I've seen. The only concern was the packaging/UPS, unit arrive damaged. Your customer service was excellent and would recommend you to all the Signarama's. We paid for the rush order but was about 2-3 weeks late
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful Sign! Glad I purchased the dimmer. Fast Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a neon Stat guitar. Very happy with the product, and looks great above my Marshall Fridge! Well packaged, and arrived safely. Like the dimmer control. Only minor quibble was it took several weeks to arrive, longer than I would have expected since my address is local (?)
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th January 2023 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Signs are nice, we like them a lot, we just the same two at the new store we opened. However, the first go around was a nightmare, and now that sign is half out, not even a 1 year in of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mounted finished product looked very nice and illuminated well. Very pleasing that they came with a remote and had multiple lighting options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful sign! I wish it was brighter for in the sun. However very simple and clean design! Would love to see a clear back one day of the sign!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sign arrived well packaged in a timely fashion. A dimmer switch was also included that allowed for a wide band of brightness which was very helpful. The light itself when plugged in was much brighter than I anticipated and was a nice surprise, overall a great and inexpensive product that met all expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really appreciated being able to design my own sign from picking the font and colour to choosing the words. But the delivery time was almost double what was promised.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We've just expanded our store and added new windows to one side of the building, so we needed a second Open sign for the other side of the building. The vast majority of "Open" signs look the same, with a swirl and blinking red and blue letters. This one is clean, modern and simple. Works well and does its job. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Came on time and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice product. It met expectations. The remote for different display modes is a great feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pretty happy with the overall quality of the product. The backing is plastic but does not feel cheap or feel like it'll easily break. The brightness settings are super useful particularly during video conference calls when the ambient lighting needs to be adjusted. The highest brightness setting is impressive! I often get compliments from customers during meetings.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 4th February 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 4th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The signs were made very well and exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the heart neon sign, very bright and light weight. The only thing is the instructions are a little confusing, it would help to have words to describe them and not just pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We just love our new OPEN Neon Sign Script Font S2. It has elevated our visual uniqueness for the gallery. When our old red/blue open sign cut out this month I wanted something different. Everything we show at the gallery is original and this new sign fits in like a piece of art! Thank you HiNeon Nancy Johns Nancy Johns Gallery & Framing
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 24th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with how our sign came out. High-quality product. looks great once mounted and illuminated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very happy with our custom sign for our office. It was very easy to order and select our colour choices. They did a great job re creating our logo!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 11th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 233 reviews