HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 204 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great item. This came quicker than expected. The item was packaged well so I had no issues with shipping. The product itself was very bright and exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sign is awesome and very visible. Lots of customer comments on how nice it looks and that it doesn't flash!! Delivery was fast and efficient also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, easy to install and bright!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you HiNeon for a really awesome sign ! It is the center piece of my home bar ! The customer service was top notch and had excellent suggestions in creating it ! I recommend HiNeon to anyone! Cheers
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 12th June 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks and works great, exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service and end product. Very happy. Kian was exceptionally helpful in getting our custom order completed.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We wanted an OPEN sign that wasn't just like every other one. We liked our HiNeon white so much we ordered a second. The ordering was too easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a great company to work with! Very meticulous, and excellent proof renderings for visual approval. We couldn't be happier, and highly recommend HiNeon!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 8th June 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing product! My Neon has several options that lets my customers know we are open for the day. I would absolutely recommend HiNeon to anyone looking for a lighted sign!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love the look of the sign and it's exactly as advertised. Only thing that I did not pay attention to was the lack of on/ off switch or pull cord. We have a plug in the ceiling above our hanging sign, so we've had to adjust how we turn it on/ off in store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The signs we ordered are absolute perfection! I am impressed by the quality and the sturdiness of the signs - no glass to break! The design work is gorgeous and the detail is surprisingly intricate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order was quick and exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best service , easy to install , and it’s exactly same as promised . Sure will use Hineon again for my future sign requirements.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job I love my sign
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the sign, and it was extremely good value for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks great in my shop window! Nice and bright, and a good size. Easy to install as well. I ended up buying other hardware to hang in my window (the chain that came with it was too short).
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, good price, great item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love our new sign!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent sign, great remote control options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and great product! I had a ton of questions, Joshua answered all of them and helped every step of the way! Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 204 reviews