HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.85 Rating 175 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Clean, modern, affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The 2 LED neon heart signs look great and seem to be of good quality. I haven't installed them yet (my wife's birthday isn't for another month ;) ) but they look really easy to install. The delivery was also amazingly quick (I think it was only 1 day via UPS - but then I am also very local to HiNeon, so that likely helped a bit).
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
On time and high quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product and super easy people to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great Sign! Customer service is beyond exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What a great experience with this company!! The sign was a gift for someone and it’s absolutely fantastic. Josh was extremely helpful all the way through the process and answered answered every question/email - and there were plenty. we had some slight damage with the sign caused by the shippers and Josh was and HiNeon were extremely understanding and accommodating with a satisfactory resolution. Customer service at its best!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We ordered 4 custom signs from them and we love them!! We use them on our TV studio set. Everyone loves them. Perfectly made, shipped with great care and very quick turnaround
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am so beyond impressed with the customer service and stunning quality of the sign. Was made and delivered so quickly! I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The quality of work was very high. I am really satisfied with my purchase. I need other work that I will contact you later. Thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is the 2nd sign that I ordered form HI Neon. Both are amazing. Great price and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Light is beautiful. Makes a perfect branded set piece for our youtube channel. Definitely splurge and get the remote!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Incredible build quality. The design process was fantastic. I’m so happy I came across your site on Google.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product. Amazing communication throughout the designing and purchase process. Project completed weeks ahead of schedule then, securely packaged and shipped. Love the LED Bobcat head with dimmer!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
the custom sign i had hineon build turned out so nice! right now its mounted in my rec room . i turn it on whenever my hockey team is playing. The Edmonton Oilers logo sign really gets me pumped up to watch the games! I love it .
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Honestly super happy about the neon, I am having tons of compliment about it. Very serious company
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are very happy with our signs. They look fantastic!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful sign at a great price. Received the order very quickly as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love the sign, it is elegant and the color is just what I was hoping for.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered an OPEN sign for the front window of my shop. Unfortunately the first sign arrived with an imperfection. HiNeon was quick to send out a replacement and covered the cost of returning the original sign, making the process very easy. I'm very happy with my sign and love the remote on/off feature!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.85 based on 175 reviews