Homebase Reviews

1.9 Rating 924 Reviews
21 %
of reviewers recommend Homebase
1.9
Based on 924 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 12%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 56%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Homebase.
Read Homebase Reviews

Phone:

ph:+44-34-50778888

Email:

order.enquiries@homebase.co.uk

Got a Question?

Has anyone bought the spirit corner sofa set from Homebase? wondering how comfortable it is.
Asked by trudie allanson (1 year ago)
Has anyone bought a Rattan Garden set ( (Banbridge ) ? I got a set delivered but there were blue aluminium straps on the legs of the table and chairs pinned on with a small screw , I removed the strips but the photos seem to suggest they were meant to be kept on ...any answers would be welcome
Asked by Thomas McPhee (1 year ago)
Has anyone used Homebase Flintstone satin paint for wood & metal ?
Asked by Nicky (3 years ago)
Where are the customer reviews for your products HomeBase? Why are you no longer provide a facility for customers to leave product reviews? Like millions of others I rely heavily on product reviews to assist me in choosing which product to buy. You offer a great choice but no reviews. To be more specific I have just looked at sealants: you list 450 items and I looked at every single page, none of which contained customer reviews because you can't be bothered/have decided not to offer the facility in the first place.
Asked by P Beavan (4 years ago)
I have my receipt enter www.homebase.co.uk/feedback and get 10 choices, none of which enable me to compliment a member of staff ! Help please
Asked by John Newman (5 years ago)
when you bona fix our shower at 15 cherry orchard not working now for over 6 months
Asked by Keith Everiss (6 years ago)
I've just noticed that the integrated kitchen door on my washer/dryer is sagging to the right and looks awful. It's been just under three years since the kitchen was installed and I'm still paying off the loan. My question is whether Homebase guarantees the installation and, if so, how long is it for?
Asked by Ms Marianne C Kern (6 years ago)
How bad an experience can one have when buying product from such a well-known organisation? My experience at Ledbury store today was far less than satisfactory. How can this happen in this day of training and providing excellent customer service?
Asked by Julia Whittall (6 years ago)
I would like to provide feedback
Asked by Anna Lynch (6 years ago)
I was looking to purchase the Shearer ceiling light for my kitchen. Unfortunately it was out of stock at my local Homebase store in Upton, Wirral. I went to Homebase, Formby store last week, were there were 4 in stock, and purchased one. Today I have checked my receipt and discovered that instead of being charged £34.99 for the light I was in fact charged £49.49? Can I have the over charge refunded please?
Asked by Elizabeth Salisbury Lawson (6 years ago)