HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.56 Rating 739 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I feel home to go is a awesome place to find a home to rent when I stay away always have had great experience with them
Posted 1 week ago
Attentive, professional and thorough.
Posted 1 week ago
Rapido e fácil
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy access to information research. Many details of rental options and amenities. Definitely a helpful website to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did everything on line, quickly and easily.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using HomeToGo and it was a great experience. Found a very nice to stay in for our sons wedding in May at unbelievable pricing. The sign up was easy and painless. - Toby
Posted 2 weeks ago
Site was easy to use.lots of choices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had places available not seen on other sites (VRBO and AirBnB). Easy to book through... immediate response
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had absolutely no problems navigating this website. The experience was straightforward.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to book however I can't seam to share the link of the house I have book
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great app to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a fun time in Westcliffe CO and stayed in a great little hotel right in town. We could walk to all the shops. We also got a foot of snow day before we left to come home. We stayed at the Wolfe Hotel, Quaint little place, but be warned there is no TV and WI FI is spotty. Otherwise a great place to stay. I would not recommend kids, they have period furniture (1800's), lots of little knick knacks. Courtney was a great host. Heat went out first night, but she had it fixed within an hour.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A lovely stay. All clean, amenities galore.
Good location.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good site, I recommend it !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a great experience would defiantly use it again
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use properties always as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was Great we had good time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hometogo makes finding a place to stay so much easy and gives you a peace of mind that your traveling needs will be met.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a really good way to book your next vacation!
Posted 1 month ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.56 based on 739 reviews