HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.59 Rating 936 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I booked a condo with HomeToGo and had to cancel less than a week later after more of our adult children asked to join us and we needed more bedrooms. They responded politely and efficiently, and our refund was applied to our credit card less than a week later. I won't hesitate to book with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice people
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the website. Love being able to search all the vacation rental sites at the same time!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and quick booking experience.
Posted 1 week ago
The process was easy and straightforward.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site. Very user friendly. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to locate a rental but some of the information (or lack of information -- for example, as to cancellation terms, etc) made it confusing -- as did being required to create a sonder account to confirm reservation
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful experience. Clean hotel and a great breakfast in the mornings. Everyone is so nice.
Posted 1 week ago
Muy bueno se lo recomiendo a cualquiera.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice layout and calendar availability.
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of great options and very easy to navigate through. Very happy with my experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am still trying to cancel my reservation but all your so called contact number do not go through or are disconnected or the actually hotel can't even help because the reservation was made on line.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy process. Many places to choose from.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome !! Ready for the beach!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I put in what I wanted snd I got it! I had a question and called customer service and they help me quickly and courteously.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to make reservation but more pics & info needed on accomodations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and easy site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great experience . I will be renting this place whenever I find my self in West Palm Beach, Fla. and I will be using Hometogo no matter where I vacation inn the USA.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy will be use this more often
Posted 2 weeks ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.59 based on 936 reviews