HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.60 Rating 970 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Booking our Florida beach destination trip was a “breeze”! Very easy, lots of details about property, and photo gallery was very helpful to get a great overview of the property. I will definitely use HomeToGo in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very excellent experience, fast way to book a reservation to go on vacation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff. Modern, extremely clean rooms and comfy bed !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booking went well. attendant was able to to answer questions on floor plan. if possible i would like to get top floor or ground floor.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website made it easy to navigate. I found exactly what I needed and booked pretty quickly. I can’t wait to go on my mini-vacation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helped me book what I was looking for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found it easier that the similar companies in opening the search for flexible dates - I was concerned because we could not get a refund policy until after we had booked and paid.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very easy to book and use of website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to book. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I worked with Monique and she was just awesome, very helpful. I suggest that you hire more people like her.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The experience was delightful. Easy to understand and complete the requirements to get our family vacation spot.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A like is very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Called the company after we booked and Kathy (owner) could not have been more accomadating Look forward to booking with them in the future. Dudley
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked a condo with HomeToGo and had to cancel less than a week later after more of our adult children asked to join us and we needed more bedrooms. They responded politely and efficiently, and our refund was applied to our credit card less than a week later. I won't hesitate to book with them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice people
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the website. Love being able to search all the vacation rental sites at the same time!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and quick booking experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process was easy and straightforward.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent site. Very user friendly. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.60 based on 970 reviews