HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.56 Rating 739 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good i proud with u Home toGo
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a condo on this site and the vacation rental property never sent me any details on how to get in the house/ what the code was etc. I tried to email them and left multiple voice messages. I have been working with the hometogo customer support team for weeks now to receive a refund and they tell me they cannot because they too are unable to contact the vendor. DO NOT BOOK THROUGH THIS AGENCY. They will not help you and you might lose your entire rental payment as I have. It’s a terrible feeling but hope I can spread the word so more people don’t find themselves in the same boat.
Posted 1 month ago
Provides a great deal of information. Unfortunately, covid has prevented me from travel at the moment
Posted 1 month ago
great source to get all listings frim various sites. saves alot of time in your search
Posted 1 month ago
We have only booked through HomeToGo but the booking process was very easy. If the rest of the experience is as easy and seamless, and the house is what it says it is, we will be having a great vacation soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente recurso.
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Maravillosas ofertas
Posted 1 month ago
Easy - pleasant surprise
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
This hotel, people and facilities are great. A perfect place to stay for 1 day or longer. We highly recommend it.

This website doesn't work, I am trying to give this a 5 STAR rating and the software doesn't work.....
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend this website!
Posted 1 month ago
Write ups need to be more consistent. Bedrooms - number and size of beds. Bathrooms - 2 full baths or 1 full and 1/2 bath. Not sleeps 6 ?
Posted 1 month ago
Very clean beautiful place, owners very attentive. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
No problems with booking paying and being able to contact people for help or information
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent info and services
Posted 1 month ago
Great easy to use website
Posted 2 months ago
Too many travel and other restrictions at the moment
Ill be back
Posted 2 months ago
I like this website, it gives you lots of options to choose from.
Posted 2 months ago
I was using other sites to look for accommodations and couldn't find the right fit for less than 7 days. My first search using this site I found several places that would accommodate us for under 7 days and having the site show the "entire" cost of the stay made it easy to compare all the different places. I didn't have to worry about not know the hidden costs. So easy.
Posted 2 months ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.56 based on 739 reviews