HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.59 Rating 932 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to navigate
Posted 1 month ago
Bellissimo hotel persone bravissime e cortesi staff top davvero niente da dire tutto perfetto
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and they have a great selection of houses, condos and apt. to choose from. The prices are great and the owner's are always very helpful. We have used them a few times and always been very happy with the results.
Posted 1 month ago
the ladies I talked with were verly helpful and made me feel at ease with my vacation home choice. Looking forward to the vacatiion
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome experience booking ! Love it I recommend to everyone that wants to enjoy their vacations for a great price ! Awesome deals
Posted 1 month ago
I have used HomeToGo several times for travel stays.. never been disappointed
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I love the ease of looking for vacation homes and selecting those that qualify and then making a final decision. We have never been disappointed. 13+ including Canada.
Posted 1 month ago
New Website.
Liked it a lot
Posted 1 month ago
blt fa wtf ua
Posted 1 month ago
Hhebenjehehej
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy to us. Owner was very quick with answering questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Went very well. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
House was fantastic. Loved the big porch. Our only problem was there was a big dog - curly light hair- that kept running around the house and porch. Not sure if he was friendly or not. He almost came in the house. We had a dog with us, so that was a problem.
If you have pets - please show caution.

We have no complaints about the house itself. It would have been nice to know that the lake was drained when we visited. We would love to try again some day
Posted 1 month ago
Cel mai bun site pentru un concexiu
Posted 1 month ago
Great rates, pictures detailing what was available, easy of ordering and quick customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Great Site
Posted 1 month ago
Sehr gut ! Gutes Service
Posted 1 month ago
It was extremely easy. I just picked out my property, filled out the form and voila, I was registered! It’s that simple!
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to book w/home togo thank you
Posted 1 month ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.59 based on 932 reviews