Hortons Estate Agents Reviews

5.0 Rating 116 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hortons Estate Agents
Read Hortons Estate Agents Reviews

About Hortons Estate Agents:

A property agency created for the modern world; simplifying the way people move home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 0131

Email:

hello@hortons.co

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are in the process of selling a house with Gianfranco Paparozzi at Hortons and have been incredibly pleased with the service provided so far. Gianfranco is friendly, professional and knowledgeable with a passion for the local area. The process of getting to Sold STC has been seamless. We moved from an initial consultation with him to Sold STC within three weeks. The photographs and marketing for the property were high quality and keeping in touch has been so easy via WhatsApp. He arranged a single day of viewings for prospective buyers, with follow-up viewings arranged where required. His process of checking the status of those viewing meant we were fully appraised of the merits of any subsequent bids that came in, which proved very useful to us when making our final decision. It’s been a breath of fresh air to use an agent who works in this way. We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Mark Taylor at Hortons was an absolute pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the local area was superb and the advice was invaluable. From day1 , Mark picked up the keys and accompanied many viewings. Always called me back after every viewing and gave me the feedback. More importantly Mark got me the full asking price. So thank you Mark for all your hard work and brilliant negotiation skills. I would recommend Hortons Estate agent and their friendly professional staff to anyone . And the fares are very competitive too. I think one of the best and cheapest in Leicestershire and next to none in service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellence service supported by ZOE; very professional; she ensure she worked with her clients making the journey with many seams becoming semlesz
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellence service supported by ZOE; very professional; she ensure she worked with her clients making the journey with many seams becoming semlesz
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We entrusted Zoe with the sale of our home and we are so glad that we did. She was professional from the moment we met. She took brilliant photos of the house and supported us through each stage. Thanks Zoe!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We entrusted Zoe with the sale of our home and we are so glad that we did. She was professional from the moment we met. She took brilliant photos of the house and supported us through each stage. Thanks Zoe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We entrusted Zoe with the sale of our home and we are so glad that we did. She was professional from the moment we met. She took brilliant photos of the house and supported us through each stage. Thanks Zoe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From our very first interaction to the final steps of our property journey, Gianfranco was an absolute beacon of professionalism and support. In an industry where patience and understanding are paramount, Gianfranco set a new standard, demonstrating an unparalleled level of dedication to our needs. What truly sets Gianfranco apart is his remarkable availability. No matter the time of day or night, he was there to answer our calls, respond to our messages, and address any concerns we had with prompt and effective solutions. His timely and efficient communication made what could have been a stressful process, a seamless and enjoyable one. Gianfranco’s approachability and friendliness never wavered. He consistently went above and beyond, showing genuine care in ensuring we secured not just any property, but the right property for us. His efforts to understand our needs and his determination to meet them did not go unnoticed. This level of personalised service is rare and incredibly valuable. In closing, it's difficult to encapsulate just how grateful we are to have had Gianfranco guide us through our property search. His professionalism, patience, and unwavering dedication have not only helped us find our ideal home but have also set a benchmark for what we now expect from estate agents. We cannot fault Gianfranco’s approach in any way and wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone looking to navigate the property market. With Gianfranco, you are in the most capable and caring hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If Carlsberg did estate agents … they probably still wouldn’t be a patch on Gianfranco. There was a snarl-up at the bottom of our chain and Gianfranco was like a dog with a bone trying to sort it. The whole saga lasted months, but throughout he was quick to respond, transparent and professional - but also easy-going and down-to-earth. Plot twist: *he wasn’t even our estate agent*, but the vendors’.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service friendly and extremely helpful would highly recommend Hortons to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If Carlsberg did estate agents … they probably still wouldn’t be a patch on Gianfranco. There was a snarl-up at the bottom of our chain and Gianfranco was like a dog with a bone trying to sort it. The whole saga lasted months, but throughout he was quick to respond, transparent and professional - but also easy-going and down-to-earth. Plot twist: *he wasn’t even our estate agent*, but the vendors’.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great estate agents, feel valued throughout the process, fast responses and contactable via WhatsApp. Seamless from start to finish thank you to Thomas!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jennie is, by far, the best agent we have ever worked with. From first instruction, right through to aftersales, Jennie has continuously operated beyond a 'typical estate agents remit', and provided assistance and trusted advice wherever she could. Her experience and professionalism showed an invaluable service that is unmatched. Her strategy and attention to service led to two of our four properties selling for above asking price in a stagnant market, and broke records for £/sqft achieved in this area. I would recommend Jennie and Hortons to any other client in a heartbeat. - B Long, Property developer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Henry at Hortons was the single best investment made throughout my entire house sale and move. I came to Hortons on recommendation after a bad experience with another well known local agency. Henry at Hortons is a true gent, thoroughly professional, personable and very knowledgable. Henry guided me through the sale, offered a lot of advice and was extremely prompt at replying to my many queries and stresses, also very competitively priced compared to other quotes. Really cannot recommend Hortons enough, truly outstanding service going above and beyond my expectation. Would recommend without hesitation to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Henry at Hortons was the single best investment made throughout my entire house sale and move. I came to Hortons on recommendation after a bad experience with another well known local agency. Henry at Hortons is a true gent, thoroughly professional, personable and very knowledgable. Henry guided me through the sale, offered a lot of advice and was extremely prompt at replying to my many queries and stresses, also very competitively priced compared to other quotes. Really cannot recommend Hortons enough, truly outstanding service going above and beyond my expectation. Would recommend without hesitation to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the point of enquiry through to completion and beyond, Jennie has offered a faultless service. With her clear experience, and superb communication, we couldn't recommend her highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would thoroughly recommend Hortons to anyone. Service, communication, and support is second to one. You get 5 star treatment, and your money is well spent. They do all the hard work to get you good quality buyers for your house. Why are you waiting? Call Hortons today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have recently purchased a property via Mark @ Hortons. We have received nothing but 1st class service all the way. Mark made sure the property buying process was stress free and facilitated various visits to the property to measure up etc. He was always on hand to advise and assist with any queries or questions we had. We would not hesitate to recommend Hortons to anyone !! Thank you again Mark for a fabulous service 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have recently purchased a property via Mark @ Hortons. We have received nothing but 1st class service all the way. Mark made sure the property buying process was stress free and facilitated various visits to the property to measure up etc. He was always on hand to advise and assist with any queries or questions we had. We would not hesitate to recommend Hortons to anyone !! Thank you again Mark for a fabulous service 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jennie Andrews was outstanding in the way she conducted the purchase of our recent property. Thoroughly professional. It was not the easiest of transactions and her diligence and ability to handle the parties with such diplomacy achieved a great result for everyone. I would highly recommend her. She really did "Go the extra mile". Thank you. Diane
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hortons Estate Agents is rated 5.0 based on 116 reviews