House Of Nappies Reviews

4.84 Rating 489 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Nappies
Read House Of Nappies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800466277

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Nappies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and always delivered on time or before estimated arrival.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with delivery and time frame. The ordering process was good but could be simplified. Very much appreciate the service you offer
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best products at the best prices with superlative customer service and quick turnaround times. You won't find any better any where else.
Posted 1 month ago
You had everything in stock and delivery was quicker then i anticipated. You have a full time customer in me.
Thanks
Hayley
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety of products and awesome customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and happy with my purchases
Posted 1 month ago
The wrong house number was put in after 1 an 1/2 yrs Of being delivered. I was able to talk to someone very promptly an was able to pick up my parcel 6days later.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery is always fast.
Posted 1 month ago
great website, simple to navigate and order.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Wish more businesses could be ths good
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful customer service. Value for money and fast delivery. Highly recommended to all.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy on line ordering. Delivered next day. Perfect
Posted 1 month ago
prompt delivery happy overall
Posted 1 month ago
The best place to shop excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Help me with finding the right size swim nappy for my grandson finally someone who kept me informed and went out of there way to help the size fits him perfectly will be ordering from you at all times Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Very Easy online, nice and quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping great service
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with both the products and the service; fast delivery (especially under the current circumstances). I will be shopping again with House of Nappies
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order in the afternoon and it was delivered the next day, great service.
Posted 2 months ago
House Of Nappies is rated 4.84 based on 489 reviews