House Of Nappies Reviews

4.84 Rating 494 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Nappies
Read House Of Nappies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800466277

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Nappies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Help me with finding the right size swim nappy for my grandson finally someone who kept me informed and went out of there way to help the size fits him perfectly will be ordering from you at all times Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Very Easy online, nice and quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping great service
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with both the products and the service; fast delivery (especially under the current circumstances). I will be shopping again with House of Nappies
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order in the afternoon and it was delivered the next day, great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to navigate through the site, fast shipping. If there’s any issues it’s fix straight away. Lovely to deal with. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, good price, easy and fast transactions
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service, super fast postage. Great variety of products
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to place an order and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I live in Adelaide s.a.. , easy to order, great products, quick transactions and very fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the prouducts and fast delivery will definitely be shopping here regularly.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
I have been ordering thru House of Nappies for over two years, friendly staff and great products. Quick delivery service. Thoroughly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy online ordering process (even with NDIS funding) and they are always happy to answer any questions to help with ordering over the phone also.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick reply to email questions. Delivery quick and easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service.....always an abundant of stock available..: very prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven't received the order, which is really disappointing. Normally orders come through so quick. Website is easy to use and pricing is great but do not understand why delivery is so slow and why there is no notifications either.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service and very quick postage and amazing products.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
House Of Nappies is rated 4.84 based on 494 reviews