HSS hire Reviews

2.14 Rating 7 Reviews
29% of reviewers recommend HSS hire
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HSS hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I worked for this company and I have to say they are so intense it's untrue they expect results too quickly and training is really poor ..I think people who work here are just living on a knife edge every day because of the ridiculous high expectations of the business. .think long and hard before working for these .."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you HSS hire? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Deposit not refunded Karcher carpet cleaner good but still haven’t received my £50 deposit. Hired the cleaner 29/1/19 for a week. Complained, in branch, on 8/3/19 that the refund of my deposit had not appeared on my statement. Was told that the refund “should only have taken 1 week. The refund was processed but not arrived in my account.” IT support checked my card details, apologised profusely & said “will be with you this afternoon”. Over a week later (19/3/19) still no refund. Rang Crayford branch. They were apologetic & “will look into it.” Unable to find a contact number for Head Office. Emailed press office & posting on as many sites as possible in the hope of getting a reply from the Head of Customer Service. If you hire from HSS, check your statement & ensure you get your deposit back otherwise it’s a very expensive hire."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great kit! Great Service! What more can a customer ask for?"
Posted 8 months ago
"Worst place to work"
Posted 10 months ago
"They have not"
Posted 10 months ago
"Not refunded after faulty tiller was returned. Nearly a month has gone by, nothing but excuses and obfuscation."
Posted 11 months ago
"Website was extremely easy to navigate and staff very friendly. Would use again."
Posted 1 year ago
HSS hire is rated 2.14 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support