Hubzu Reviews

4.71 Rating 231 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Hubzu

About Hubzu: Hubzu is a leading online real estate marketing platform. Since 2009, Hubzu has facilitated the sale of nearly 200,000 homes via a transparent online sales and auction process. Licensed agents and brokers use the platform to market and facilitate the auction of properties for their clients. Home buyers benefit from our search tools, automated and transparent bidding process, and agent referral program to find and purchase new homes. Additional information is available at hubzu.com.

Phone:
(855) 882-1314

Email:
customercare@hubzu.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hubzu made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"On task, efficient and organized."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit the Hubzu review. Your business is greatly appreciated. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice online way to buy & sell real estate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"FORM WAS VERY GOOD AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the Hubzu review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great dealing with Hubzu easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the Hubzu review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to navigate, customer service was extremely friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the Hubzu review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 1 week ago
"If there's room for improvement, I did not read it, everything was smooth and I hope to get lots of sales from my investors in this process. Please send me all your hot properties from long island New York via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit the Hubzu review. Your business is greatly appreciated. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 1 week ago
"Hubzu is the best, easy to work with, and closing are smooth and very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for submitting your review. We’re happy your visit at Hubzu.com went smoothly.
If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a house thru Hubzu. Leading up to closing, I thought I was dealing with a call center on the other side of the globe. However, the title was properly registered within 24 hrs at the county courthouse, which is faster than others we have dealt with, so..long story is, I would not hesitate to buy another house thru their website, but only after I was able to personally view the property being bought, these are repo houses and condition can vary greatly from what you think you see in the photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit the Hubzu review. Your business is greatly appreciated. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My favorite website to buy houses, but some houses cant see them, no agent, and was difficult one time to get bad house cost me more buying new house, my advice dont buy if you cant see it before,thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the Hubzu review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bidding was easy and the website is easy to understand but the customer service could use some help as I could not get a response to many of my emails or phone calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the Hubzu review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We always recognize areas where we can improve customer communication. If you would like to discuss your concerns further, please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 1 week ago
"Hubzu was very easy to use. I would definitely recommend it to my fellow realtors and individual buyers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit the Hubzu review. Your business is greatly appreciated. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hubzu Website is very easy to use. Submitting Offers takes less than 5 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We would like to express our thanks and appreciation to you for the Hubzu review. We are glad that you were able to place your bid without any problems. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy Process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the Hubzu review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice experience, easy to fallow biding instructions. Will be back with new clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit the Hubzu review. Your business is greatly appreciated. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It doesnt give you info in the areas nor the type of homes you choose but, rather what they feel are in your price range even if its 10 hours or further away from the state you pick. It's annoying to get an email saying er found houses for you when your looking for a home and when you open the email...its showing you houses in states you would never think about living in. It would have been very helpful and a good site if you guys focused on what the customer request rather than just sending everything you want via email. Smh! Bad marketing. Respectfully Submitted by, An unsatisfied potential home owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the Hubzu review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We apologize for any experiences that did not meet your satisfaction. Someone will be contacting you to speak with you about your concerns.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience via the online review.

We work hard to provide the best customer experience to Hubzu.com users and regret that you didn’t have a positive experience.

I’m sorry we weren’t able to reach you after making a few attempts last week to gather additional insights related to your feedback.

We’re very interested discussing your feedback, so If you would like to speak with someone directly, please contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very knowledgeable and professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the Hubzu review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 1 month ago
"No None sense process,Nice & easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit the Hubzu review. Your business is greatly appreciated. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 1 month ago
"Hubzu auctions allow my client to see the other competing bids so there is no doubt my client's offer is being seen. On other REO sales there is some concern of an insider bidding slightly higher than my client and winning the property. Hubzu eliminates some of the fraudulent practices of unethical listing Realtors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit the Hubzu review. Your business is greatly appreciated. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 1 month ago
"The best and easier way to do a home action"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the Hubzu review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a property and the ease to register, search, bid and purchase a property is amazing. I also searched for complaints on HUBZU and never found one where the buyer was defrauded or cheated by HUBZU! This is a legitimate business!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit the Hubzu review. Your business is greatly appreciated. If you have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at (855) 882-1314 or send an email to customercare@hubzu.com.
Posted 1 month ago
Hubzu is rated 4.71 based on 231 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support