Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Even more beautiful than the picture conveys...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful products and great customer service! Extremely responsive and helpful. Would definitely purchase from this shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery of 2 beautiful picture frames was time sensitive. After I wrote the time crunch I was under, you made it happen! Not all merchants would have responded that way. The frames are elegant and I thank you for “the extra mile” you went on my behalf. Maja B
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of home decor! Super customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My white tiled bathroom with blue accents, needed these beautiful sand colored, earth toned teak counter pieces to add texture and light. They are so effective I’ll get more pieces. Unusual art work that you can’t buy at the usual places. It makes my home special.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The order was inexplicably delayed. But once I brought it to the attention of Customer Service, it was sent right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and product. Rattan bath accessories are perfect and will last for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a sweet little silver clock; very smooth appearance and sleek with mother-of-pearl.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Bee Skep that I purchased seems to be well made and looks great in my garden. I am very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Some really cool stuff Delivery was very prompt Product was well packed and protected Looking forward to making another purchase real soon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First of all your customer service is fabulous. The lady helped me select thee most beautiful soap dispenser and tooth brush holder. My daughter went crazy over the choice they made for her. It was hard to see the details on these two beautiful pieces. That lady assured me they matched and would arrive on a specific date and they did. My daughter is over the moon with this choice. I will definitely order another set for my bathroom. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the soap dispenser. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with delivery and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, arrived in a timely fashion and the customer service is amazing! Prompt, clear and understanding. Thanks Hudson vine team! Keep on keeping on
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfied with order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It took a long time to receive the lotion dispenser. I really don't understand the reason. I almost cancelled my order and buy the product elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Needs to communicate before sending out item for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful frame and box! Also, nicely wrapped with layers of protective paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews