Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.77 Rating 157 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This item was out of stock everywhere, but Hudson and Vine went out of their way - during the hectic few days before Christmas - to find one for me and ensure it arrived before Christmas. They followed up and kept me in the loop throughout the process. Excellent service - I was very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, Excellent Product! Very Pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company with which to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I need. Amarilys is already in full bloom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful Addison Ross frames!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The ornaments were exactly as described. They look so cute on my tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with delivery of item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service at Hudson & Vine is exceptional. One of my complaints today is how people lack follow through. This is not the case here. When they say they're going to do something, they do it. I wish working with others was as delightful an experience as it is with Hudson & Vine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pretty and nice quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased the Black and White Lacquer Tissue Box Cover and the Soap Pump. I needed the soap pump in gold. I contacted Hudson and Vine with my request and they Immediately got back to me. I was very impressed with the quick response. When the items arrived, they were stunning and added a touch of class to my bathroom. I was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a designer doing a home designed around authentic American Primitives. These floor cloths are amazing quality and design. I will be ordering more for this client.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the candle holders I ordered! They are unique, well made, and beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I searched for months for this print and am over the moon to have found it, had to get it shipped to MYUS but worth it. Great company, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well made, attractive, just as described. Happy with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pretty planter. It looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just what I’ve been looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful decorative box the perfect color and well made Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently purchased this beautiful Forest Green Fontana Glazed Stoneware Dinner Set. It is absolutely the BEST dinnerware set that I have ever purchased! The color, the durability, the size and the style is Fantastic! They can be used in a casual or fine dining setting. I absolutely LOVE them. I ordered a six place setting set and will purchase an additional two more place settings so that I will have place settings for eight. Thank you Hudson & Vine for offering such an AMAZING dinnerware set!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful well made products but quite pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.77 based on 157 reviews