Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.79 Rating 282 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful quality and beautiful dishes
Posted 1 month ago
I had very good service with Hudson and Vine. Kept me informed during the whole process.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved browsing thru all the different patterns of floor mats. I received my new floor mat and am very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my vintage floorcloth. It’s functional in my kitchen space.
Posted 1 month ago
They carry a classic Portuguese line I first saw in Lisbon. Product came in reasonable amount of time.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a vinyl floor cloth for our kitchen. I needed something durable and that would not be a trip hazard. I could not be more pleased. The floor cloth is extremely well made and absolutely beautiful. I was so pleased that I ordered another one immediately - for the master bath.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my mat!
Posted 1 month ago
This company, previously unknown to me was awesome to deal with. I placed the order on the weekend and I had my order the following week. Communication was prompt and professional. Dishes came in perfect condition and I’ve already placed another order!
Posted 1 month ago
Worked well. Product we got was worth the price.
Posted 1 month ago
H&V was very helpful in changing my order prior to shopping. I’m grateful. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive, and was most helpful what I had to make a return
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Like BEYOND great. And even price shopped. Competitive prices for sure!
Posted 2 months ago
Like this website very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website to negotiate. The delay to arrive was inconvenient, but understandable. (covid)
Posted 2 months ago
My two vinyl floor matts are in place and look great in my studio. They were exactly what I needed to protect the old wood floor, and do it with some style. The pattern has a nice soft faded look to it that suits my almost 300 year old house. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful unique products and good coupon to purchase!
Posted 2 months ago
Looks just as expected.
Adds a lot of life to the kircen. Love it!! Will buy more.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fine products.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my vinyl rug. Also I appreciate the quick responses from customer service when I had inquiries. Great company to work with and beautiful products
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt Service, no problems or worries where your Order could be and when it would be arriving. Great Selections also.
Posted 2 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.79 based on 282 reviews