Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.79 Rating 282 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My linoleum rug show up in pristine shape. It was well packaged and exactly as ordered. It looks wonderful and I am so glad I purchased it. I will be recommending Hudson & Vine to all my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
My skeps came as I expected, packed great, no issues, would recommend Hudson and Vine to anyone!
Posted 2 months ago
I was blown away by the customer service at Hudson & Vine! I had a problem with a recent order which was not their fault and they bent over backwards to help me fix the problem and ensure the problem was corrected. They were incredibly proactive and service oriented!! I will be a customer for life.
Posted 2 months ago
Looked even better Han the picture. Tight weave, well made.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with both of the vinyl floor mats I purchased. The colors were true to what I saw online, and quality is very good. They are exactly what I wanted for my kitchen and entry way.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my Vintage Floor Cloth! Highly recommend. Hudson & Vine were great to work with!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful ordered 2 and ordering more!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery time and got exactly what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice and an interesting piece.
Posted 3 months ago
Website is easy to navigate and gorgeous. My order arrived quickly and was just as pictured on the website
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Found exactly what I was searching for, unique and high-quality designs and products.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful bath set, elegant but understated and earthy - and absolute great service! Highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Color was not accurate in relation to what appeared online.

Not impressed by quality in relation to price -- matt was quite thin and texture is not smooth but "sticky".

We will have to live with it. Not sure I would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I love these rugs and plan to get others down the road. So darn cute!!!
Posted 3 months ago
The goal brushed glass/brass accessories suit my French empire inspired bath perfectly. The blown glass with brass webbing is very high quality, weighty and steady thanks to small clear pads on the bases. Also keeps granite from scratches.
Posted 3 months ago
Looks great!
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service and follow up from Hudson & Vine.
The item ordered turned out to be perfect and also the condition of the item.
This was my first order with Hudson & Vine - I will reorder with them in the future.
Angie K
Cary, NC
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the set of smoked hurricane cylinders and they are lovely! One was the wrong color and was quickly corrected. Hudson and Vine has quality merchandise and their customer service is unsurpassed! I will order from H&V again!!
Wish I could give them ten stars!
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with the product and the service.
Posted 3 months ago
The brass candle sconces are beautiful and really look great in our front hall. The care you took in packaging was appreciated. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 3 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.79 based on 282 reviews