Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The dispenser looks nice, but the plastic bottle inside and the pump itself seem to be of very cheap quality. Not what I would have expected at this price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This company has beautiful, high quality products. Their return policies, however, are a bit cumbersome. With communication, however, they did refund my return postage! (The thing i ordered didn’t quite match my room.)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pretty good. Decent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fast shipping and great affordable products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi! Shipped to NJ but will take to FL home so I haven’t taken it out of the box. Everything looks good so far. Have been eyeing these for 2 years. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
beautiful, love it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Got the best price here!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All of the Wainscott Porcelain bathroom accessories are beautiful, very classy, and more than met our expectations! They were packed well & arrived quickly as scheduled.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy transaction and quick drop shop. Also-great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pretty easy to review these...I bought two the first time...bought 5 more the day they arrived. Very high quality, little rubber feet on corners a nice touch so they do not ruin any furniture. I had to furnish a large yacht and bought others that were cheaper...tossing those out. These are just too NICE!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service! Provided extremely rapid and courteous responses with continuous updates to ensure complete customer satisfaction. I will certainly return to Hudson & Vine for future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So classy but rustic also. ❤️ Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent communication and customer service while dealing with the exchange of a damaged item.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice product. Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We were exceptionally pleased with Hudson & Vine's customer service and due to that fact, we'll most definitely be ordering from then again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
order was perfect shipped on time, looks exactly as pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Guests love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The rattan basket is gorgeous. Made in all pastel hues. Just perfect if a little pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is the second time I’ve purchased an item from Hudson and Vine. Love the whole experience. Easy, safe ordering, quick shipping and everything arrives in one piece. The mini hurricane set is something I’ve been wanting and after checking around it turned out that H&V had the best price by 10 dollars. I’m so pleased and will be back again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews