Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.77 Rating 157 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was happy with the bathroom items that I ordered and they arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Na.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The candlesticks are beautiful. Exactly as I had hoped. This company has excellent customer service. A winner all the way around.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, We love everything about our purchase! The quality, the size, the color is great, We have named our pelican "BOOM." As you know when at the ocean, these fabulous birds, dive bomb the water, and go BOOM catching their fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Were attentive about informing me of shipping. This is my first experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the frame as a gift for a friend who lost her mother. She loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love my bee slept. Very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One of my glasses was broken. I wrote to customer service and they responded in less than an hour and said they would take care of the matter. New glasses were sent out on the following day! That is great customer service!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice product and was not damaged by shipment. Definitely I’ll use them again❣️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the entire set which Is excellent quality. Very heavy authentic marble. I reached out to customer service for delivery info and they were very responsive. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
These baskets are exactly as described and very beautiful. They really do look expensive. Shipping was quick and customer service is top notch. You get what you pay for - glad I purchased these.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous products !!!!! Wished you shipped to Canada!!!!😪
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Even more beautiful than the picture conveys...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful products and great customer service! Extremely responsive and helpful. Would definitely purchase from this shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery of 2 beautiful picture frames was time sensitive. After I wrote the time crunch I was under, you made it happen! Not all merchants would have responded that way. The frames are elegant and I thank you for “the extra mile” you went on my behalf. Maja B
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection of home decor! Super customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My white tiled bathroom with blue accents, needed these beautiful sand colored, earth toned teak counter pieces to add texture and light. They are so effective I’ll get more pieces. Unusual art work that you can’t buy at the usual places. It makes my home special.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.77 based on 157 reviews