Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.79 Rating 282 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The frame is lovely and a nice quality. This is the third one I have purchased and I am very pleased with them.
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for a decorative basket for my counter to put my mail in. This basket is very well made and I love that the lid fits over the basket. Very well made
Posted 3 months ago
Great products- Love my tissue holder. Easy to order and I received it quickly!
Posted 3 months ago
Loving my new dinnerware set!
Posted 3 months ago
Candle holders are just what i wanted. They arrive promptly. I will definitely return.
Posted 3 months ago
I love this company!! My first time to use. Beautiful products. Outstanding communication. Fast shipping. This was a gift. My sister in-law was head over heels about the beauty of her shell salt and pepper shakers. Thank you for making this beautiful lady very happy. I’ll be shopping on this site many times. Keep up the excellent service and products.
Posted 4 months ago
Love our candle holders and fit in with our calif Italian villa look outside
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, arrived very fast~
Posted 4 months ago
Is very good everything
Posted 4 months ago
Item was packed very well and delivery was prompt
Posted 4 months ago
Nothing short of amazing! Love the rug, exceptional customer service and fast shipping. I'll be a repeat customer for sure.
Posted 4 months ago
Love love my red and white checkerboard vinyl floor cloth. Goingvto order another one.
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection, good value, timely delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
very pretty colors, the pink is more toward the coral side, but very happy with the purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
I am impressed with the quality of the product I ordered!
I am excited to order from them again!
Posted 4 months ago
I am thrilled with my new floor mats. I placed them in my kitchen and laundry room What's great about them besides their good looks is that I don't trip on them the way I would on an area rug. They are also far easier to keep clean.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the first time I ordered from Hudson & Vine, and I am totally pleased with the candle hurricane light I ordered and the service I received. Five stars plus!!
Marianne N.
Posted 4 months ago
Tray was received on time and is good quality. First purchase from Hudson & Vine, but will likely return.
Posted 4 months ago
WOW! What a great website for home goods. So many lovely items.
Posted 4 months ago
I'm really happy with our vinyl. Add to my kitchen and the fact that its low profile reduces the trip hazard I always have with rugs in front of the sink.
Posted 4 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.79 based on 282 reviews