Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.77 Rating 157 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The order was inexplicably delayed. But once I brought it to the attention of Customer Service, it was sent right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and product. Rattan bath accessories are perfect and will last for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is a sweet little silver clock; very smooth appearance and sleek with mother-of-pearl.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Bee Skep that I purchased seems to be well made and looks great in my garden. I am very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Some really cool stuff Delivery was very prompt Product was well packed and protected Looking forward to making another purchase real soon
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First of all your customer service is fabulous. The lady helped me select thee most beautiful soap dispenser and tooth brush holder. My daughter went crazy over the choice they made for her. It was hard to see the details on these two beautiful pieces. That lady assured me they matched and would arrive on a specific date and they did. My daughter is over the moon with this choice. I will definitely order another set for my bathroom. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the soap dispenser. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with delivery and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, arrived in a timely fashion and the customer service is amazing! Prompt, clear and understanding. Thanks Hudson vine team! Keep on keeping on
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very satisfied with order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It took a long time to receive the lotion dispenser. I really don't understand the reason. I almost cancelled my order and buy the product elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Needs to communicate before sending out item for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful frame and box! Also, nicely wrapped with layers of protective paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The dispenser looks nice, but the plastic bottle inside and the pump itself seem to be of very cheap quality. Not what I would have expected at this price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This company has beautiful, high quality products. Their return policies, however, are a bit cumbersome. With communication, however, they did refund my return postage! (The thing i ordered didn’t quite match my room.)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pretty good. Decent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
fast shipping and great affordable products
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi! Shipped to NJ but will take to FL home so I haven’t taken it out of the box. Everything looks good so far. Have been eyeing these for 2 years. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
beautiful, love it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Got the best price here!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.77 based on 157 reviews