Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer service follow up is good Accountability is good A little slow on the uptake of a order but acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love it! High quality and has a great “personality”.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beauty & Quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hesitantly ordered this tray hoping for high quality & a blue that would be brighter than navy but tasteful. It is everything I wished for--just lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good experience. Product and delivery excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unique pitcher. Smaller than envisioned. Attractive piece for two folks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Found exactly what we were looking for, shipping was fast, everything was well packed and arrived undamaged. Can’t ask for anything better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery! Beautiful product and beautifully presented! I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
It was hard to find a certain size of soap dish that looked nice. You had one that was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hudson and Vine informed me every step of the way regarding the status of my order. They told me when my package was in transit and one day informed me that my packaged should have arrived. I got off my computer, went to my front door, and retrieved my package! Thanks for alerting me in this day and age of "Porch Pirates" stealing your packages.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased rattan tissue boxes, both square and rectangular, from an unknown source many years ago and wanted more of them since they are really attractive and durable. When I saw these, I ordered them immediately but they were out of stock. Hudson & Vine got in touch with me to ask if I wanted to wait for a new shipment. They couldn't tell me when they'd be in, though. They told me they would contact me when the tissue boxes became available. And guess what: They did! It was months later. I was so excited. When I received them, I was so pleased that they are of the same quality as the ones I already have. I really didn't believe I would hear from them, but they proved me wrong. Great customer service is really rare. Add to that quality merchandise and you've got a winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
it's a beautiful basket, very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This was exactly what I wanted! So thrilled.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The items were not what I expected. Having said that, your customer service department responded immediately to my email with a return number and address so they made it easy to return
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The candle holder I purchased is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for; very good quality. When it arrived, it did have a small amount of damage to it. When I contacted customer service, they were very prompt and sent out a replacement right away. I was highly impressed with their care and attention to resolving the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Customer Service, beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The candlesticks are lovely and look great on our fireplace mantel. I will suggest to friends to order them. Thank you..........
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hudson & Vine has very good customer service, even thou I had a problem with a product they were quick to fix the problem and I will be ordering more products in the future. Great Customer Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
item arrived on time and as described, good selection
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews