Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.79 Rating 282 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Packaging and delivery was perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
They are amazing!
Posted 4 months ago
Vinyl floor covering arrived with excellent care in package. Beautiful, was a gift for our daughter and she loves it(she did select pattern). Had to order some art work from another vendor, couldn’t see that you had all the art available from this manufacture?
Posted 4 months ago
I am so happy with all of my floor cloths and my wine rack! The floor cloths lay nice and flat. Have a bit of a non skid feel to them.
I’m using the rack on my bathroom counter as small shelving. May have to order another one!
Posted 5 months ago
Great floor cloth! Quality and look are terrific.
Posted 5 months ago
Was so glad to find your website with so many beautiful accessories. Was thrilled when I found an antique brass collection!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Great product. Arrived timely very happy with purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
I use it as a Utensil holder in my kitchen. I have gotten many compliments!!!
Posted 5 months ago
I love these! So unique, every one is different and definitely love the recycled element. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Love it! I just ordered another one...
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice, quality basket.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a wine decanter with a top and when it arrived, the top was broken. I emailed them and right away got a response that they would ship a new one. A week later, they sent a whole new decanter! So nice of them. The decanter looks very nice and works well. I would recommend it.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful product. Finely crafted.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent transaction.
Posted 5 months ago
I had a small issue with the pump on a soap dispenser I purchased. I contacted Hudson and Vine, and they promptly replaced the entire dispenser. I love the product, and the customer service is top notch. I would definitely shop here again.
Posted 5 months ago
So quick to ship. Great experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, and delivery was very fast, all while order was placed during with the Covid pandemic. I would order from them again anytime, thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Great company, excellent communication, speedy delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent fast service. Package arrived on time. Packaged very well
Posted 5 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.79 based on 282 reviews