Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.78 Rating 153 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outstanding Customer Service! Provided extremely rapid and courteous responses with continuous updates to ensure complete customer satisfaction. I will certainly return to Hudson & Vine for future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So classy but rustic also. ❤️ Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent communication and customer service while dealing with the exchange of a damaged item.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice product. Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We were exceptionally pleased with Hudson & Vine's customer service and due to that fact, we'll most definitely be ordering from then again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
order was perfect shipped on time, looks exactly as pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Guests love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The rattan basket is gorgeous. Made in all pastel hues. Just perfect if a little pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is the second time I’ve purchased an item from Hudson and Vine. Love the whole experience. Easy, safe ordering, quick shipping and everything arrives in one piece. The mini hurricane set is something I’ve been wanting and after checking around it turned out that H&V had the best price by 10 dollars. I’m so pleased and will be back again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service follow up is good Accountability is good A little slow on the uptake of a order but acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love it! High quality and has a great “personality”.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beauty & Quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hesitantly ordered this tray hoping for high quality & a blue that would be brighter than navy but tasteful. It is everything I wished for--just lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good experience. Product and delivery excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unique pitcher. Smaller than envisioned. Attractive piece for two folks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Found exactly what we were looking for, shipping was fast, everything was well packed and arrived undamaged. Can’t ask for anything better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery! Beautiful product and beautifully presented! I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
It was hard to find a certain size of soap dish that looked nice. You had one that was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hudson and Vine informed me every step of the way regarding the status of my order. They told me when my package was in transit and one day informed me that my packaged should have arrived. I got off my computer, went to my front door, and retrieved my package! Thanks for alerting me in this day and age of "Porch Pirates" stealing your packages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.78 based on 153 reviews