Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
item arrived on time and as described, good selection
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My purchase was available on other websites at the same price but nobody else offered free shipping,.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love the pitcher. I like different things that other people don’t have .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My recent purchase with Hudson & Vine was very satisfying in the quality of the merchandise, the timely delivery, and the excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Even though I had some frustrations with the wall mounted coat hanger I ordered (no mounting materials/instructions). The customer service at Hudson & Vine was AWESOME. They were extremely responsive and so accommodating. I will definitely order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service! Thank you, Hudson & Vine!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was able to find what I wanted after looking everywhere. One item arrived damaged and they refunded me no questions asked. Will definitely order here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice product. Well made. I have enjoyed them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Was looking all over for a vintage eye chart that used to be sold at restoration hardware a while back (no longer available). Found it at Hudson & vine! I also had a few questions by email and they were super responsive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Placed the order and was notified throughout process. Was notified upon delivery and was asked if everything was ok. Process and customer service was the tops! The product was well made and high end. Looks great in guest bath. Materials and design are top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent purchase. Item is beautiful, very well made and was shipped perfectly protected. Seller responded quickly when I asked a question. Thank You!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I received my Hurricane candle holders today!!I was VERY pleased with my purchase!! Matched the other one i have perfectly. One got broke last Christmas and another this Christmas. Now i am back to a full set!! I will definitely order from Hudson & Vine again!! Thank you so much and have a Blessed New Year!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
fun gift items.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was very happy with my first experience with Hudson and Vine !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
pictures look great for the price asked but it's different when item is in your hands
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It works.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Simple yet stylish design. Hudson & Vine offers a great selection of products for the home.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was quick, the frame was nicely wrapped to be protected during shipping, and the frame is lovely. Beautiful craftsmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We received out napkins and table runner to match and loved how our table turned out to celebrate our family Christmas. Beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews