HUGO BOSS Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend HUGO BOSS

How would you rate HUGO BOSS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Allowed me to try on a pre packaged shirt and it fit perfectly helped make the sale so simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple process, quick delivery with excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to use site and I have to return an item and this is easy to do also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought what I wanted at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased a watch, my 5th from Hugo Boss... Lovely looking item, oozes class as usual!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order online and the process was straightforward. Item arrived very quickly so overall would recommend this website and would use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was very impressed with the way they handled my order and also the speed in wich they handled it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They all make me happy as Hugo Boss is 1 of the best gear to wear and deed comfy on to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HUGO BOSS is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This