insulation4us Reviews

4.36 Rating 168 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend insulation4us
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read insulation4us Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy shopping experience and the customer service was very with assisting me with a delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used this company many times now and they are great. Great products, great prices. Thank you. Nothing more to say just great :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and transparent in all their dealings with us. We will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchase was easy, sales person was helpful,deliverydriver was prompt and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
While doing a Google search for specific size and type of insulation, insulation4us came up while other results of the search were weak on where to purchase.. looking over the site i felt comfortable buying, so placed the order.. i did use the email to contact for help, as i was looking to see when i should expect to receive shipment.. i was provided a timely response, on Friday, after the weekend i received a call from delivery co, and was delivered monday.. for sure i will use insulation4us
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The insulation I ordered was not available, a representative provided an alternative insulation which should work for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Product was received ahead of time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good price and got delivery fast. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The insulation I ordered was hard to find in stock at the stores near me in the SF Bay Area. I ordered the insulation from this company and it was delivered the same week. All the big box home improvement stores had a lead time of 2-3 weeks! Thank you Insulation4us and thank you Fiona.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 2" Hunter Panels XCI. Arrived in perfect condition 3 days later. Great service and thanks to Fiona for keeping us upto date the whole time. I wish more companies were as informative with delivery dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I decided to try insulation4us because I needed a pallet of rockwool and HD couldn't get it for at least two weeks (and I had family coming to help work on the house in a week). Ordered it on sunday, got an email on tues saying it would be delivered the next day (not sure if location matters, but we're in sw washington). The delivery crew called at 8am, said they'd be there in 1.5 hrs and they were. All in all, super happy with them and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with this service and will use it again. I'm insulating the attic and crawlspace with Rockwool in our 1926 southern California house that has no insulation at all. The truck arrived exactly at the time I was told it would be there. When they say to be ready to unload the truck, they mean it! I'm a DIY home owner, not an insulation contractor with forklift and muscles. But the trucker did help to push the heavy loads onto the sidewalk and all was well. I saved hundreds of dollars compared to Lowe's and Home Depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They did a fantastic job! Great product for a great price, great shopping price delivered in about 5 days. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to work with, nice, professional and very responsive. When I asked how long for shipping, I was told it would be a few days due to upcoming weekend. I cancelled my order at Big Box store who told me 2-3 weeks and then delayed a few more. Placed order with these folks and received the order the very next day, at no additional charge. Impressive is an understatement for this company. Def would do business with again if need ever arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Insulation4US was easy to deal with and provided good customer support. I did experience a delivery hiccup because the delivery date was much faster than I anticipated. The (separate) freight company was pretty responsive though, and once we were able to agree on a delivery date, the driver was a nice guy who helped us unload at the crack of dawn (as my workers didn't show up).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service and order arrived even before scheduled which is always a bonus. easy to order online and prices were better than the big box stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy on-line ordering and delivery was professional, on time and as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I worked with both Fiona and Johnpaul, making modifications to my orders. Both were extremely helpful and took care of my problems (which were my fault). I would use insulation4us again in a heartbeat. The roxul I bought from them was cheaper than at the bigbox stores and faster delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
insulation4us is rated 4.36 based on 168 reviews