insulation4us Reviews

4.58 Rating 26 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend insulation4us
"What a great service. The best price I could find anywhere on Comfortbatt and Rmax and the price beat all my local big box stores. Delivered on time and no hassle. I will definitely be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience was excellent. They gave me a head's up regarding delivery via a couple of emails and the entire process went smoothly. Will be a repeat customer later this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicholas Assini
Verified Buyer
"Great company to deal with,rite price, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gregory Lewis
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 2 pallets (12 bags each) of Roxul Comfortbatt R30 7 1/4 in x 15 1/4 in x 47 in insulation. Insulation 4US's price was competitive and less than the big boxes'. What really set Insulation 4US apart was the customer service and fast shipping that it provided. I placed my order at the end of the day on November 27th, and the insulation was delivered on November 30th. I am very pleased with both the Roxul insulation, and with Insulation 4US's service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Monica Hallman
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to choose the product and quantity I wanted, the shipping was efficient and customer service was friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Himanshu Sinha
Verified Buyer
"It took over 7 weeks to deliver the material. Ordering was smooth but very poor customer service, I had to call them multiple times to ask on the delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived on time amd the delivery driver was very helpful with the unloading. Will order again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rodrigo Arras
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Thank you to Catherine for the great support and for getting my order out to me in a speedy fashion. fasted delivery time I could get anywhere and the price was also the best. So a great result for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ryan Nelson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service (thank you Carol!), Fair pricing, sooner than expected delivery. That's a trifecta, don't stray from those and Insulation4us will be around a long time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ryan,

Thank you for your great comment and 5* review. We are glad our service met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Regards
Insulation4US
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered and received product in a quick manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great 5* review. Its great to get positive feed back that our service is meeting your expectations.

Regards
Insulation4US
Posted 7 months ago
"They were the least expensive I was able to locate for spray foam which made me a little leery of ordering from them. I had to email to them to get a tracking number, and I was told at that time that some items I ordered were not in stock and they would not be able to get them. Apparently the shipment would have just shown up minus some items with no explanation. They refunded me for the missing items with no issue. One of the spray kits was missing the spray gun and kit, that was probably not Insulation4Us' fault. Those issues aside, my fairly large order of spray foam arrived well packed and in a reasonable amount of time and I did make a second order from them as I needed more foam. I would order from them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Phil and thank you for your positive review. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Regards
Insulation4US
Posted 7 months ago
Barry Pell
Verified Buyer
"I was able to talk to a person when I called. Staff was very helpful and courteous. I saved about $9 per unit of insulation, less than local Lowes."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Barry,

Its great to see our customers are making great savings over the big box retailers. Our aim is to provide great savings along with a great customer service experience.

Thank you for your positive review.

Regards
Insulation4US
Posted 7 months ago
Jaime Flores
Verified Buyer
"Catherine helped me out greatly and at a very reasonable price. She was wonderful and the order didn't take long to arrive. She was a professional and I would use the company again and again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jaimie,

We will pass your comments onto Catherine. I am sure she will be thrilled with your comments.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service and pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"we overpaid sales tax for a tax exempt organization but has been told it takes over 1 1/2 weeks to refund the sales tax back to us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shannon Allen
Verified Buyer
"Much cheaper than buying from box store. Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Pruett
Verified Buyer
"Great Price quick Delivery!!! Great Product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rocky Blackwell
Verified Buyer
"Email on when product was coming help Builder change and we had to order more insulation the order was taken care fast and no problems . first order was there on time said 9:00 to 11:00 truck was there at 9:00 thanks it really help when it came in at 9:00. will by from you again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keith Rama
Verified Buyer
"Fast service I would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adolph Moret
Verified Buyer
"Everything turned out perfectly, thanks! Excellent product, Excellent product size & on time delivery! Please keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
insulation4us is rated 4.58 based on 26 reviews