insulation4us Reviews

4.59 Rating 32 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend insulation4us
"Insulation4US was easy to deal with and provided good customer support. I did experience a delivery hiccup because the delivery date was much faster than I anticipated. The (separate) freight company was pretty responsive though, and once we were able to agree on a delivery date, the driver was a nice guy who helped us unload at the crack of dawn (as my workers didn't show up)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Service and order arrived even before scheduled which is always a bonus. easy to order online and prices were better than the big box stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy on-line ordering and delivery was professional, on time and as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I worked with both Fiona and Johnpaul, making modifications to my orders. Both were extremely helpful and took care of my problems (which were my fault). I would use insulation4us again in a heartbeat. The roxul I bought from them was cheaper than at the bigbox stores and faster delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from Fiona. Quick delivery on a product that was difficult to find in stock. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good pricing, free delivery, online chat for customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"What a great service. The best price I could find anywhere on Comfortbatt and Rmax and the price beat all my local big box stores. Delivered on time and no hassle. I will definitely be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My experience was excellent. They gave me a head's up regarding delivery via a couple of emails and the entire process went smoothly. Will be a repeat customer later this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great company to deal with,rite price, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered 2 pallets (12 bags each) of Roxul Comfortbatt R30 7 1/4 in x 15 1/4 in x 47 in insulation. Insulation 4US's price was competitive and less than the big boxes'. What really set Insulation 4US apart was the customer service and fast shipping that it provided. I placed my order at the end of the day on November 27th, and the insulation was delivered on November 30th. I am very pleased with both the Roxul insulation, and with Insulation 4US's service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It was easy to choose the product and quantity I wanted, the shipping was efficient and customer service was friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It took over 7 weeks to deliver the material. Ordering was smooth but very poor customer service, I had to call them multiple times to ask on the delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived on time amd the delivery driver was very helpful with the unloading. Will order again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service. Thank you to Catherine for the great support and for getting my order out to me in a speedy fashion. fasted delivery time I could get anywhere and the price was also the best. So a great result for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service (thank you Carol!), Fair pricing, sooner than expected delivery. That's a trifecta, don't stray from those and Insulation4us will be around a long time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ryan,

Thank you for your great comment and 5* review. We are glad our service met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Regards
Insulation4US
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered and received product in a quick manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great 5* review. Its great to get positive feed back that our service is meeting your expectations.

Regards
Insulation4US
Posted 1 year ago
"They were the least expensive I was able to locate for spray foam which made me a little leery of ordering from them. I had to email to them to get a tracking number, and I was told at that time that some items I ordered were not in stock and they would not be able to get them. Apparently the shipment would have just shown up minus some items with no explanation. They refunded me for the missing items with no issue. One of the spray kits was missing the spray gun and kit, that was probably not Insulation4Us' fault. Those issues aside, my fairly large order of spray foam arrived well packed and in a reasonable amount of time and I did make a second order from them as I needed more foam. I would order from them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phil and thank you for your positive review. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Regards
Insulation4US
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to talk to a person when I called. Staff was very helpful and courteous. I saved about $9 per unit of insulation, less than local Lowes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Barry,

Its great to see our customers are making great savings over the big box retailers. Our aim is to provide great savings along with a great customer service experience.

Thank you for your positive review.

Regards
Insulation4US
Posted 1 year ago
"Catherine helped me out greatly and at a very reasonable price. She was wonderful and the order didn't take long to arrive. She was a professional and I would use the company again and again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jaimie,

We will pass your comments onto Catherine. I am sure she will be thrilled with your comments.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
insulation4us is rated 4.59 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support