insulation4us Reviews

4.43 Rating 136 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend insulation4us
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read insulation4us Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price, communication and service! I will be buying from them again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Timely delivery, good product
Posted 3 months ago
Great pricing... quick delivery... easy ordering...... Was very happy with the experience and highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Delivered correctly at the right time. Comunication was perfect.
Really recomended.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought R49 to insulate the roof off my attic loft conversion. My room is so comfortable
Posted 4 months ago
I was unable to find individual 4x8 sheets of xps foam for my project between two different towns, and finally resorted to an online search. This place had everything and more!!!! Amazing service, great communication, and all 4x8 sheets arrived in excellent condition. Can't thank you guys enough, as my project is now ready to begin it's next phase!

- Justin
Posted 4 months ago
My credit card was charged for insulation that was not in stock. A couple of weeks went by and ultimately my order was cancelled because the insulation advertised and purchased could not be sourced. Ultimately, I had to request a credit card refund.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, very good quality insulation, made my work easy. I used insulation sheets for my garage and definitely I noticed a difference in temperature. It’s not as hot any more.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, very good quality insulation, made my work easy. I used insulation sheets for my garage and definitely I noticed a difference in temperature. It’s not as hot any more.
Posted 4 months ago
delivered by truck fast. excellent insulation.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service. I received my insulation faster than anticipated - all at the very best price. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt courteous service. I was pleasantly.
Posted 4 months ago
Kept in contact during the order, processing and delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
FAST DELIVERY ONLY TAKE 2 DAYS CHEAPER THAN HOME DEPOT WILL BUY FROM AGAIN .
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping, good price. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
I Replaced the insulation in my crawl space. The compression fit is really nice and should never sag. All you need is goggles, gloves, long sleeves and a cheap electric carving knife. I would buy it again. I was a little intimidated at first until I decided to try the electric knife, then it was off to the races👌I would buy it again!
Posted 4 months ago
competitive price, quick delivery, material was in excellent condition
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend Insulation4us! If you need to buy insulation, this is who you buy it from!
Posted 4 months ago
3 out of the dozen of the board I bought was bad due to tire mark on it, was indented badly. And some edge chipped off. I contacted for refund or replacement, but they say is useable. Not so useable for my application as I am using it to build cabinets.
Posted 4 months ago
The price on the attic insulation was very good. The delivery was prompt. The delivery driver was courteous. The packaging, however, was filthy. I have never experienced anything so dirty. Everything that came in contact with the packaging became sooty and dirty. I went to the hardware store to compare the packages of insulation on their shelves. Packaging in the store was dusty, though not filthy.
Posted 4 months ago
insulation4us is rated 4.43 based on 136 reviews