insulation4us Reviews

4.38 Rating 167 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend insulation4us
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read insulation4us Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were easy to work with. If our when I need insulation again, I will definitely use insulation4us again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Even with a challenging delivery location a solution was worked out. Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was amazing making sure that I received what I needed as quickly as they could get it to me and saved me over $400 which helped me purchase other products I needed. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others and will buy from them again for any and all projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Insulation arrived as promised. Great prices. Shipping costs are extremely reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Niall was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service and follow-up. The delivery driver was great...arrived on time in VERY bad (snowy) weather and made the drop-off without a hitch. Thanks, John Vitali
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to work with and does the job as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great customer service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service! Before I knew about this company, I ordered insulation from one of the large home improvement chains. The delivery date for my order was delayed for two months so I canceled my order and found insulation4us. So glad I did! I saved money and my order was delivered in two days! The delivery driver was great. Super nice and very helpful. Thanks for the fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was very good great price. Happy with my purchase!
insulation4us 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied. Very client oriented. Good follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything went like it was supposed to
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We needed unfaced R-30 insulation batts to cover about 600 sq. ft. of ventilated crawl space 'ceiling'. After considerable research we settled on Knauff Ecotouch insulation batts and then were looking to purchase the product. Insulation4us was fantastic to work with. Technical staff were helpful on the phone helping us make sure we ordered the correct product. Then after payment they arranged to have the product shipped to our home. Simple process, very professional and very service oriented.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Seems to work
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They didn’t have the insulation I was looking for so they found me an alternative that was less expensive and worked great. Good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am satisfied with both the material and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My order came on time and the insulation was less expensive than the big box stores and very good quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received what I ordered. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
insulation4us is rated 4.38 based on 167 reviews