AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews

4.3 Rating 2,398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC
Read AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was my first experience with insurance Market UAE. Have dealt with a professional organisation and very reciprocal feedback from their agents specially would like to thank Mr. Adel Saleem who was very supportive and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Sabir!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service provided by Ms Shaista Khan for my car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Francesco!
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience dealing with AFIA.Rachel Obieta has assisted me in a very polite, accomodating and in a professional manners.Quick and timely responses. Looking forward to dealing again with AFIA for any of my insurance need in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Derek!
Posted 5 months ago
Am regularly using insurance market.ae The service was very good and excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Mohamed!
Posted 5 months ago
I just renewed my family insurance using Insurance market.ae and it was my best experience. the services was good and the complete process done within a short span of time. Mr Richmond Tayag was very proactive in getting my service streamlined. Thank you once again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Manoj!
Posted 5 months ago
In a period of two (2) months I was advised by Mr Aasim Jetha for renewing two insurances for our both cars. He assisted agile, persisting hence on a pleasant way. Again for many year in ow we ere insured via InsuranceMarket and service is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Cees!
Posted 5 months ago
A fantastic organization! Great customer support,special thanks to Mr jahangir Haque and Mr Mohammad shaikh for being so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Muhammad!
Posted 5 months ago
Was very very good in guiding me about the motor insurance ..Diana was quick and efficient in providing all details and even went ahead in helping me to sort out my old insurance issue . Would recommend them for their awesome work ..Kudos n cheers ..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Narendra!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, customer focused service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from my sales adviser Lowbert. Have used them for many years - always helpful and prompt responding to questions - good range of options offered. No hesitation in recommending them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Ballber!
Posted 5 months ago
Recently my vehicle went for total loss due to the sudden rains in Dubai. As I had taken the insurance from insurance market I called them and they were very prompt in helping me with my claim. Thank you Ankita Palkar for all the help rendered for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Anil!
Posted 5 months ago
Miss Sadia. Is always helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
I contacted insurancemarket.ae by phone. I recently relocated to Dubai, and I need insurance for myself. Insurance assistant Fathima Muhammed was very friendly, and she provided me all necessary information. I am very satisfied with her cooperation and I can strongly recommend her assistance to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Miroslav!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Christy for your continuous support.. also congrats for 5 years for our relationship with you and afia.. Thanks once again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
I took health insurance for my daughters and they helped me. Giving me lots of options to choose from. They also gave suggestions. Thanks to Benson and Evelyn and the rest of Insurance market Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Wilson!
Posted 5 months ago
Ankita from Insurance market.ae was really very well informed in dealing with my claim to repair my Toyota Fortuner. Her service was prompt and she responded to all my concerns in a timely manner. Thank you very much for excellent customer service. My car is fixed and I am a very happy customer. Well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Francois!
Posted 5 months ago
I am so pleased with how Mr. Allan Letemas assisted me in getting my mom's health insurance. He is very patient in explaining the details and the things needed to be done. I will definitely be recommending insurancemarket.ae to my friend because of my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Eden!
Posted 5 months ago
I received an email and messages from Lemuel Lastimado weeks prior to my due date and since we are out of the country i contacted him 2 days before my car renewal due date and i had a smooth transaction with him without issues. Thank you for you help Lemuel keep it up 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Roselyn!
Posted 5 months ago
Thumbs up to Mohammed Zaib for his quality service and quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC is rated 4.3 based on 2,398 reviews