InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,259 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend InsuranceMarket.ae™
Read InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a very professional service provided by Mr. Faizan and in the future, we will continue and recommend other fallows.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Zeeshan!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Alexander!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service. Affordable quote. Friendly and efficient staff. Overall a painless procedure.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Zelda!
Posted 4 months ago
The response was good. And it was quick
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Ayshathul!
Posted 4 months ago
Responses were quick. But there were some grey areas, marketing manager says AED 50 off your deal and the consultant says it is already applied..... they could be clear !
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and effective - I could see get my car insured really fast and the team provided good options to let me make an informed decision.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Yigit!
Posted 4 months ago
Good response received
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Sivakumar!
Posted 4 months ago
The agent called Imran gave me all wrong information on the renewal process.
If he did not know he should have not given me the information, and for this I got fined.
Poor pathetic service.
Posted 4 months ago
The overall experience with Insurancemarket.ae was very nice.. They assisted me to select the best insurance option and completed the documentation in very short time.. Without any hassles.. Thanks a lot..
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Avinash!
Posted 4 months ago
Had good experience in getting the comprehensive insurance for my Car. The personal shopper (Mr. Anoop Nair) was very helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Sanoop!
Posted 4 months ago
Good and fast service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Ghassan!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Vidhu!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the assist
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Ahmad!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks.....
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Prakriti!
Posted 4 months ago
Highly professionals
collecting offers from he market and summarize to me
excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Hussein!
Posted 4 months ago
good service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Waheed!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant support..!!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Ibrahim!
Posted 4 months ago
process was easy and price was affordable
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Adam!
Posted 4 months ago
Professional
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Rochdi!
Posted 4 months ago
Professional service and friendly staff
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Mohamed!
Posted 4 months ago
InsuranceMarket.ae™ is rated 4.29 based on 2,259 reviews