Internet Reptile Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,993 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Internet Reptile
4.8
Based on 9,993 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Internet Reptile Reviews

About Internet Reptile:

Internet Reptile is a market leading reptile company supplying everything for reptiles and exotic pets. With industry leading prices, unrivalled customer service and a dedicated team of expert breeders and keepers available to visit in store 7 days a week; look no further for your latest purchase to treat your pet or even choose a new pet.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8377877

Email:

support@internetreptile.com

Location:

Unit 10 Clarke Road
Nottingham
NG2 3JJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet Reptile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 13th August 2022
S L Barker
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Teresa Griffith
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Jonathon Ross
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
102
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
hi purchased some day old chicks for my barn owl very pleased with the service would not hesitate to recommend internet reptiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great live food, always healthy on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the quality of products. Quick and quality delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use website and order came fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy fast reliable service. Will definitely be ordering again from these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great pet foods for great prices. Also great reptile bedding substrate. Very reliable delivery and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As always delivered quick , the locusts all healthly and lively as my husband found out 😆. Really pleased with the silk plants they look great in Georges viv ,will get more next time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with items received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping please with all the items. And very helpful when making a return
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service, first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great products! Great service and overall extremely pleased with my recent purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always a good price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Value for money fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant Service! Items arrived really quickly. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always I'm very happy with my order of love food. Very quick delivery and very good prices. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipping, came in 2 days, my branch I got was huge and the bamboo root was amazing. Great price, would buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 basking bulbs and they arrived within 2 days Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Internet Reptile is rated 4.8 based on 9,993 reviews