Internet Reptile Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,983 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Internet Reptile
4.8
Based on 9,983 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Internet Reptile Reviews

About Internet Reptile:

Internet Reptile is a market leading reptile company supplying everything for reptiles and exotic pets. With industry leading prices, unrivalled customer service and a dedicated team of expert breeders and keepers available to visit in store 7 days a week; look no further for your latest purchase to treat your pet or even choose a new pet.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8377877

Email:

support@internetreptile.com

Location:

Unit 10 Clarke Road
Nottingham
NG2 3JJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet Reptile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 13th August 2022
S L Barker
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Teresa Griffith
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Jonathon Ross
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
102
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE!!!!! My order was sent incorrectly(only half the order). They did NOTHING to help except quote Terms & Conditions. I lost 3 months' worth of supplies that I can not afford. Terrible Business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Do not order, I’ve waiting 2 weeks nearly an still received my order. They still haven’t refunded me, good job I found another source for food otherwise my bearded dragon would dead. Give a wide berth do not order,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived late after paying for next day delivery. Both items were either broke or faulty. Will not buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery never gets here on time so im always having to run to the shop to get more to supplement the fact it says 1-3 working days delivery when it clearly isn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered crickets and received cockroaches, couldn’t find anywhere to let them know about this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered for next day delivery and they came the week after! I emailed them and had no response. Not ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zero customer service! It took them 5 days to reply to my emails and when they did they were very rude! They are impossible to get in contact with, terrible customer service, I won't use them again or recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was rubbish. I ordered a premium rate Saturday delivery service but it arrived in the middle of the week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It took a week to get my live food delivered costing me a lot of money and anguish trying to find enough food in local pet shops. There was no communication about the delay and speaking to telesales staff (who were all very professional) didn’t make any difference to the delivery I paid extra for track and trace but didn’t receive any notification of the delivery at all until after it was delivered. When it did arrive, the crickets were all escaping and the Royal Mail staff had had to rebag the parcel twice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I won't be buying feeders from here again. Order never turned up after receiving a despatch email. When they did turn up there was no labelling on the box to show which way up it needed to be. Which resulted in the fruit fly culture leaking everywhere. All the curly wings were hatched and dead. They also sent a replacement order I didn't ask for. Same situation with labelling and fruit fly culture, literally has larve in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived late and most of locus were dead I ordered 50 and probably about 20 plus where dead won't be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t receive my last order and have been told that I’m not going to receive a full refund. So much for being a Loyal customer 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely disappointed in their customer service. Ordered £25 of frozen food for the snake. Arrived mostly thawed, and some Were warm!! And not even a sorry! And no refund as it was under £30. One of the hottest days and they didn’t pack any extra frozen packs…. First time using and won’t be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time customer and crickets only lasted two/three days with food and Water (bug balls),not what I expected,don't know why?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The mice I ordered were fine and kept frozen, but all the Locust I ordered (2 boxes) were all dead. Won't be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Horrendous service. Enclosure did not arrive in time as birthday gift, although Was guaranteed. Had to source from elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The order I placed is not what I received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible service as ordered a cabinet which the delivery company didn't try to deliver so when asked if wanted a refund or replacement I replied I need it as soon as possible so replacement and they go and refund me because (and I quote) "we couldn't get it to you quickly enough" - how in the hell did they know how quick I needed it? What an absolute disaster! Usually the company are pretty good but on this day at this time they had an absolute numpty working things
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Internet Reptile is rated 4.8 based on 9,983 reviews