Internet Reptile Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,980 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Internet Reptile
4.8
Based on 9,980 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Internet Reptile Reviews

About Internet Reptile:

Internet Reptile is a market leading reptile company supplying everything for reptiles and exotic pets. With industry leading prices, unrivalled customer service and a dedicated team of expert breeders and keepers available to visit in store 7 days a week; look no further for your latest purchase to treat your pet or even choose a new pet.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8377877

Email:

support@internetreptile.com

Location:

Unit 10 Clarke Road
Nottingham
NG2 3JJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet Reptile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 13th August 2022
S L Barker
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Teresa Griffith
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Jonathon Ross
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
102
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always prompt, good quality crickets, love the ability to pause cancel or skip on the deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good, easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick postage and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good, delivery was slower than usual this time but only a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication was brilliant throughout the purchase and delivery. The site was organised with mentioning the possible delay with postal strikes beforehand. Really good service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with these my LG has enjoyed them at every meal time. All arrived alive and very lively, I can't comment on postage as there was a postage strike hence 4*.I will definitely be ordering and reviewing again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reptile food was good but bought a uvb as my dragons had died and when I got it, it didn't work sent it back and still waiting for a refund to be sent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always have what I need in stock and very quick with delivery which is ideal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The live food arrived all healthy no big losses. Biggest issue was the delivery, had missed plaxed first order and then had to chase for replacement. Was resolved in the end. Apart from that all was well and good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleasant shop to order from. Everything was well packaged and the livefood also came in good condition and clear warnings on the packaging. Customer services were quick and helpful when I contacted them and I received all the products in a good timely Manor. The only improvement I'd say to make would be to let the customer know if something is on back order so it is clear when all orderd products are likely to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a uvb bulb for my bearded dragon paid extra to have it delivered dpd as it had blow after moving and didn’t have a spare it arrived a day later but unfortunately was smashed despite being well packaged. I called and another was dispatched that day but delivered through post office as they had a faster service to ensure my dragon was not without her uvb great service although I think some fragile stickers on packaging may save as many issues 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased pellets for my tortoise and the fruit and grub food for my crested geckos. Both seem to love the food, and are happy! Customers service was good, pricing was very good. Delivery came sharp. Only issue was the pellets arrived with the lid unscrewed,so lost a few in the transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All received the day was told it would , tubs perfect but 1 x 5L lids smashed / split . Didn’t notify them as check 3 days later .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website and emails with updates are helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always use internet reptile, best of the best for my dragon, great insects aswell they always come full and none dead, usually when use local stores get handful dead overall great place, won’t change
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crickets arrived a week after ordering. They were securely packaged and arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got some Cork bark, was good value and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some crickets for my tarantulas. I set up a subscription so I don’t have to worry about reordering. However, I ordered the brown instead of black crickets so I went to the website to alter the subscription. Despite internet reptile telling me I can change, cancel, update my subscription at any time I was unable to alter my subscription. I had to cancel and reorder the correct items. This was a little annoying but I eventually was able to do this. Please review your ordering process so we can alter the order if we want to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parcel came with items missing, I called up and they had the rest boxed and sent that day quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a braplast 3ltr tub an 3 lids missing of my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Internet Reptile is rated 4.8 based on 9,980 reviews