Internet Reptile Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,983 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Internet Reptile
4.8
Based on 9,983 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Internet Reptile Reviews

About Internet Reptile:

Internet Reptile is a market leading reptile company supplying everything for reptiles and exotic pets. With industry leading prices, unrivalled customer service and a dedicated team of expert breeders and keepers available to visit in store 7 days a week; look no further for your latest purchase to treat your pet or even choose a new pet.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8377877

Email:

support@internetreptile.com

Location:

Unit 10 Clarke Road
Nottingham
NG2 3JJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet Reptile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 13th August 2022
S L Barker
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Teresa Griffith
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Jonathon Ross
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
102
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the wrong size enclosures,but they arrived promptly and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only received 75 out of thex100 ordered and many locusts were much larger than described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi I ordered two pits of fruit flys both came with cotton wool in and not the paper stuff and as soon as the flies laid the maggots they didn't live because they had nowhere to go and it was all wet I won't be buying them again from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Giving 3 for now, as did not have first experience but they did sort it in time, but don't want to probably review until have ordered more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All arrived alive, but the lid on the wax worms wasn't secure and was crawling all over inside the box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never had problems before but much of the live food I bought arrived dead (had gone black etc) In all fairness main factor probably weather related
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Easy to order. Locust and fruit larvae were fine but the calci worms were pretty much all dead, which was a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m sure these guys and gals are probably ok but my daphnia turned up 80% dead :/. Everything else went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Need more clarification on the delivery side , 24 hr tracked as I read it thinking it would be delivered in 24hrs , not so I'm told , it's 1 to 2 days when they dispatched your items. Been told they updating their website. Will wait and see
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You're service is amazing but your courier delivered to wrong address that's ok if it's a stuffed toy but not when its frozen food
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Normally buy live food weekly for my beardie, & not normally any problems, however this time I purchased larger locust, (bulk 100 pk) only received 3/4 of that, contacted them & they have said they will post x50 replacement ones out, also at least half of what I have have died, Within 3 days of them being delivered, (all my feeder locust are stored in a 4ft enclosure with ample food & water gel) Really disappointed as like I said order weekly without any real problems,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was really good when first used but has since go down a bit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would of been good to have a return slip sent with the return query. The detail's given with the query could just be available on site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some Dubai roaches and 1000 calciworms. The Dubai roaches were absolutely fine. There definitely are not 1000 calciworms in that order however.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As usual great service, unfortunately on this occasion almost 1/2 the crickets were dead on arrival. This is unusual as normally they arrive in good health.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery was in good time but the bugs were not the best I have had as a lot dead or nearly dead.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bulb arrived but was slung over the fence by Royal Mail. Luckily it’s still works but extremely annoyed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product but extremely slow shipping time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use site. Vast selection of items at competitive prices. Speedy delivery in secure packing. However, my order of 12 tins of Brambles Meaty Hedgehog food arrived with 11 tins badly dented. I gave half to my sister in law so they would get used up quicker. I would order again as I assume this was a one-off.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Used to be great. Standards have slipped recently. Placed a order on a Sunday with the website saying guaranteed delivery by Wednesday if opted for express delivery, which I did. Delivery arrived on the Friday, and was incomplete, despite the dispatched email stating it had all been sent out. When I emailed they said that not all items are sent out together. (Which I found odd as the dispatch email stated it had all been sent out) waited until Monday as still hadn't arrived so emailed again, to be told that the item has been sent out again. No apology. Its now Tuesday and I am still waiting on my last item. The live insects are also no up to the standard they used to be!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Internet Reptile is rated 4.8 based on 9,983 reviews