Internet Reptile Reviews

4.83 Rating 7,535 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Internet Reptile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Internet Reptile Reviews

About Internet Reptile:

Internet Reptile is a market leading reptile company supplying everything for reptiles and exotic pets. With industry leading prices, unrivalled customer service and a dedicated team of expert breeders and keepers available to visit in store 7 days a week; look no further for your latest purchase to treat your pet or even choose a new pet.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8377877

Email:

support@internetreptile.com

Location:

Unit 10 Clarke Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet Reptile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Jon Pace
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Jon Pace
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Kirsty Stanhope
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Erika Jones
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Nick Isherwood
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Sasha Flatau
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Teegan Cadwallader
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant prices & fast delivery
Posted 19 hours ago
I've been using internet reptiles for about a year now and I've never had a bad experience. Delivery is prompt and well communicated - that way my expectations are managed and I can plan ahead. The products have always arrived as described and in good condition. I don't have any issues at all recommending Internet Reptiles (and have done so with a couple of my friends).
Posted 22 hours ago
Very easy to order. The insects arrived very active and healthy. Definitely recommend. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, arrived fast and works as it should.
Posted 1 day ago
I was so pleased how quickly I received the incubator it arrived just in time for me to pop my tortoise eggs in .The temperature stays steady and I have my fingers crossed that my eggs will hatch.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought callington mite spray and it was delivered within a few days I recommend internet reptile to anyone who needs urgent things for their reptile :)
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quick service, easy checkout, fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service , fast , efficient, and reasonable price welldone guys
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with my purchase, it was very efficient, quick and well packaged. I will be ordering from this company again in the near future.
Posted 2 days ago
Every thing I ordered from this shop has come in excellent quality and it is all excellently priced too. I love this shop would deffo recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Internet reptile is one of the best ordering websites and would continue to order from here in the future. It is very contour freidnly and delivered on time when expected both times I have ordered. Very satisfied with my internet reptile experience.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a bunch of items for my new chinese water dragons enclosure i built and all the items where more than what i expected. Exellent quality and amazing delivery for low cost! Would highly recommend
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 Internet Reptile 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered 2 large calci worm, came in 3 days but over 50% dead, pathetic quality
Posted 4 days ago
Got all i need for my bearded dragon enclosure with the bearded dragon starter kit! Really fast shipping and good prices :)
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and easy to navigate the website. Items arrived within the delivery window too!
Posted 5 days ago
I bought two bags of drainage layer and bugs for my chameleon all of it came packaged very well and I got what I wanted for the money!
Posted 6 days ago
I've placed a few orders so far with these, Nearly all my orders been delivered the next day from ordering, apart from a order i made today before 12noon to get it next day and paid for dpd service to get items tomorrow yet they still processing the order online
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, easy to use web site, goods were delivered quickly and packaged well against breakages, oh and competitive prices. Will definitely use again and highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased items was packed very well & postage was quick & arrived safely, good communication as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to use.The lamps were described accurately and they arrived before the date given. Fantastic service, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Internet Reptile is rated 4.83 based on 7,535 reviews