Internet Reptile Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,828 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Internet Reptile
4.8
Based on 9,828 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Internet Reptile Reviews

About Internet Reptile:

Internet Reptile is a market leading reptile company supplying everything for reptiles and exotic pets. With industry leading prices, unrivalled customer service and a dedicated team of expert breeders and keepers available to visit in store 7 days a week; look no further for your latest purchase to treat your pet or even choose a new pet.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8377877

Email:

support@internetreptile.com

Location:

Unit 10 Clarke Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet Reptile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Teresa Griffith
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Jonathon Ross
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Tina Buck
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Tina Buck
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Mohammed Omar Murad
98
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Giving 3 for now, as did not have first experience but they did sort it in time, but don't want to probably review until have ordered more.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great, so far so good at least roughly a month in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with purchase. Fast delivery and easy to track. Liked the website and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Revived the item and very satisfied with it. Good price and it was delivered within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products always fast delivery really great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality service, never been let down, 100% positive, many thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate website and emails with updates are helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome deal,quick delivery, very happy with my order and will be using again. ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Used many times, always been spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Got it when I needed it and it came in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always use internet reptile, best of the best for my dragon, great insects aswell they always come full and none dead, usually when use local stores get handful dead overall great place, wonโ€™t change
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Our order came very quickly, exactly what we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent speedy service. One item was ordered wrongly and easy return
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All items in stock and despatched promptly. Excellent service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good range of products at reasonable & competitive prices .. Particularly impressed with the range of substrates and bulk supplies .. Speedy delivery and good communication along the way
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery, Ive got no complaints. I wanted to try a different place to order from, since the last place kept messing up my orders so I'm super happy I ordered form here instead!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products exactly as described and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Print excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Internet Reptile is rated 4.8 based on 9,828 reviews