Internet Reptile Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,684 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Internet Reptile

About Internet Reptile: Internet Reptile is a market leading reptile company supplying everything for reptiles and exotic pets. With industry leading prices, unrivalled customer service and a dedicated team of expert breeders and keepers available to visit in store 7 days a week; look no further for your latest purchase to treat your pet or even choose a new pet.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8377877

Email:
support@internetreptile.com

Location:
Unit 10 Clarke Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet Reptile made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
Malcolm Fitt
"All good, happy – just one thing was not that good. Image attached. Got a bit smashed up in transit I guess. Not much left in the package. Managed to scoop most of it out."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Linda Postins
"I ordered a small plant collection, it was, packaged well, healthy and fast delivery. Would not hesitate to order from Internet Reptile again."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
June M. Stacey
"Excellent service from Internet Reptile. I purchased a collection of house plants that I could not source anywhere else. Plants are looking great, some planted in a carboy to grace my living room."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service and never any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"The website was very easy to use and delivery was really fast - huge thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great service and great deals Would recommend for any reptile owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"It’s a marvellous cabinet, suits room very nice, would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service very fast delivery one light came broken in post but no fuss just offered a refund or replacement will be shopping with these guys more often."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very well packed the live food and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good products, great value, quick delivery. Can't argue"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived quickly with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service as usual, 100% positive, many thanks πŸ‘πŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸπŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"V good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Never had any issues and great prices as-well! Keep it up :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and efficient, fantastic customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Items received quickly and at a good price. 1 item was faulty but it was quickly resolved with a replacement sent out before they received the faulty item back."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good an was sent quickly to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Loved the tortoise bedding so does my baby's Just wish that the hemp had slightly stronger packaging (the postman put his fingers through the bag) so we repackaged it Other than that very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Helpful, friendly staff, clean . i ordered online but collected instore. I forgot additional items which staff willingly got"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick service, would be very good but plants weren't packaged great and lost a lot of soil"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. I live in the far North off Scotland and the speed off my delivery was brilliant. Will be using Internet Reptile heaps more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was recommended by a friend at work and when i went there Internet Reptile answered all my questions/concerns and helped me make a decision instantly, ended up buying all the equipment and beardie, they also offered to build my vivarium (at no extra cost) for me saved me a lot of grief. Would definitely recommend them and continually answer my questions over the phone and in store, also prices can't be beaten seem to be priced cheaper than the rest on extras."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Internet Reptile is rated 4.89 based on 1,684 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support