Internet Reptile Reviews

4.8 Rating 11,890 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Internet Reptile
4.8
Based on 11,890 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Internet Reptile Reviews

About Internet Reptile:

Internet Reptile is a market leading reptile company supplying everything for reptiles and exotic pets. With industry leading prices, unrivalled customer service and a dedicated team of expert breeders and keepers available to visit in store 7 days a week; look no further for your latest purchase to treat your pet or even choose a new pet.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8377877

Email:

support@internetreptile.com

Location:

10 Quayside Court,
Road 2, Colwick,
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG4 2SR

Write Your review

Tell us how Internet Reptile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Anonymous
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Caroline Sunderland
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 13th April 2024
David Crooks
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 13th April 2024
Chris Cox
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 8th March 2024
Graham Stuart
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 8th March 2024
Graham Stuart
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Saffron Riding
166
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always great prices on the products. Customer service is 10/10 and also the dispatch times are great. Would highly recommend using internet reptile for your reptile supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery so all bugs arrived alive and very well packaged thank you will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered from you many times and will carry on as I think you are brilliant with the prices and the care of packaging and the the services you supply
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and fast delivery as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was recommended to look at internet reptile company by a friend, and , I was amazed at what good value things where. I saw that they had a nice sized cage which looked good quality and a great price. It was quickly posted out with an extra fiver off as there was a promotion on so even better. It arrived very fast, ie two days, and is now home to my 20 black beauty stick insects. I will be a returning customer and am happy to recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the service......... Everything arrived on time in good condition and was very good value for money
Internet Reptile 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely smooth transaction .as always . Top seller have reccomend to family and friends will be using again in the future .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Normally a good review as service is really good but this time I’m missing a item that I’ve paid for and has still not turned up and sent them an email and no response from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used many times orfers allways arive well packed and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional service, goods well wrapped. Delivered on the promised day. Jw. Lyons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price I found for MegaRay bulbs, quick to post, happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable service good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love shopping on internet reptiles there choice is great really good prices. There’s something for everything!! Looking forward to adding to my collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hightly recommended. Experienced staff who are very helpful. Quality products at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent company, very knowledgeable ordered the kit online and then visited the shop to collect. They talked me through everything I needed to know and how to set up my vivarium at home. Went to collect my baby bearded dragon last Friday and can tell he was well looked after in the shop. He’s already tame and chilling with me throughout the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely a brilliant service. Very helpful and reliable will definitely hold you to a high standard and recommend you to anyone I know in need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Value for money. Quick delivery. Fresh looking insects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service easy to use site and delivered on time with no problems. Have used these guys for years .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Internet Reptile is rated 4.8 based on 11,890 reviews