Interparcel Reviews

4.5 Rating 9,684 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Interparcel
Read Interparcel Reviews

About Interparcel:

Interparcel the UK's favourite online parcel comparison website, offers discount parcel delivery services to over 220 countries across the World.

We only work with the best couriers available including UPS, FedEx, TNT, DPD, City Sprint, ParcelForce and many more to offer you the best service with the lowest prices possible.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 3000 700

Email:

customerservices@interparcel.com

Location:

Magellan Terrace, Gatwick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Interparcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to set up and alot cheaper than most couriers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
used many times and all received top class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My parcel was picked up on time. Driver very pleasant. My parcel delivered when said so thank u.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Terrible service, booked you on the 29th April to collect on wed 4th May and you failed to show up, and failed again next day, finally collected on Friday 6th May and delivered on Monday 9th May - 5 days late for delivery. should have been delivered on 5th, paid extra for this(next day charge), and this bad service cost nearly £75. Zero contact from you to notify me of issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price and delivered sooner than agreed. What's not to give anything other than a five star review for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No email notification of parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My collection was easy to arrange and went well. The item got to where it was going even quicker than I had originally been told! All in all a great service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient and careful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use; a wonderful alternative to taking the parcel to the post office if it is heavy, a difficult shape to carry, or you are incapacitated and can't walk to the post. I have been most grateful for the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Collection and delivery seem fine so far. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. Great and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally rubbish. Would never use again. Package was not collected twice. No guarantees for collection or delivery. When I finally cancelled the job guy then turned up 3 days late. Useless service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent parcel via express Airfreight on 21st April for delivery 22nd April. Got sent by Economy Road Freight and as at 4th May still not delivered. All Interparcel customer services can say is that the service is not guaranteed. Absolutely the worse service and after care possible. Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and extremely competitive price, I wanted to send a very heavy and bulky parcel back to the place I bought it from and was dreading the cost, but it was far less than anticipated, driver was very helpful and job done, will definitely use inter parcel again, I highly recommend them Leo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to use, very comparable with prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I have had experience with this firm and up to now everything went really well . Will happily use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My parcel was broken in half, very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use. Picked up no problem. However wasn’t informed when parcel delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Interparcel is rated 4.52 based on 9,684 reviews