Interparcel Reviews

4.65 Rating 8,517 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Interparcel

About Interparcel: Interparcel the UK's favourite online parcel comparison website, offers discount parcel delivery services to over 220 countries across the World.

We only work with the best couriers available including UPS, FedEx, TNT, DPD, City Sprint, ParcelForce and many more to offer you the best service with the lowest prices possible.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 3000 700

Email:
customerservices@interparcel.com

Location:
Magellan Terrace, Gatwick Road

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Interparcel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Cheap rates, quick response, reliable couriers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ian McDonald
Verified Buyer
"Most reliable courier agent we have come across in the UK. Large range of service options and carriers. Very prompt tracking and chase up service if required."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alan Westerby
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service. Worked like clockwork especially at its Spanish destination where things can get tricky!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We have had so many parcels go missing or damaged it's crazy mainly by my hermes"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paul Scrutton
Verified Buyer
"Very easy and reasonably priced convenient also, all in all a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and always efficient. Rarely have any problems, but if I do, they're sorted quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"lead times are false. be careful using this company if you have urgent items to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The times they quote when you book your service are not met. Twice I have had a delivery booked on an express service which has then been late. Avoid this company, they will do nothing to try to help you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian M. Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Received what I ordered in a prompt and professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Latest parcel collected from me almost two weeks ago. Still not delivered. I've received no phone calls or anything. Very unhappy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marilyn Wilks
Verified Buyer
"so easy to pick up, not waiting around for postman, very fast service. will always use in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Mills
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use postage comparison site I always use interparcel whenever I have an item needs delivering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Left my package where I requested as I was out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samantha Cullen
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Picked up and delivered to Spain within 3 days! Reasonable costs too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babs Daniel
Verified Buyer
"i have no trouble so far using Interparcel and their chat facility is awesome - any issues sorted straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Liversidge
Verified Buyer
"Received returns label via ebay with no indication who was the carrier. Tried to send it royal mail but not recognised by scanner. Had to pay to post item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"NOT ONLY HAS MY PARCEL NOT BEEN COLLECTED AND SENT IN TIME BUT I HAD TO CHASE MY REFUND OTHEREISE I WOULD HAVE NEVER HAVE GOTTEN MY MONEY BACK. HORRENDOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Gill
Verified Buyer
"Delivered as said in text"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived on time undamaged, very friendly driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Interparcel is rated 4.65 based on 8,517 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This