Investor Crate Reviews

4.72 Rating 60 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Investor Crate

Write Your review

Tell us how Investor Crate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with Investor Crate!
Posted 10 months ago
Investor Crate is the simplest and most exciting crate around. Have fun while diversifying your stack. Have tried the 50/50 crate, US Standard, and Generic Silver crates and they are are all good value.
The Fire Sale for Gold Members is like Christmas every month filled with great deals you don't find anywhere else.
Posted 10 months ago
Please read BEFORE YOU BUY!!!!!!!Ordered a gold creat in stead of getting a gram of gold for my money. They decided to send me a half gram of gold and some sliver that I am not satisfied with did not order a mixed creat. I got ripped off.. I do understand that they have to make money but when you get greedy then there are problems. So problem start. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Per our Terms of Service and as annotated on our FAQ, we use Fractional Silver pieces to fill any remainder dollar amount in any of our crates and various price tiers. This is to ensure you get the exact dollar amount you ordered.

Current price per gram of Gold at the wholesale rate at the time of your order was $56.63.

Therefore, your $50 Gold Crate did not include in it, a gram of Gold.

Per our e-mail, we have offered a full return/refund to resolve the issue.

Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered $150 50/50 gold/silver subscription box only got $90 worth of silver and $45 worth of gold. Definitely not 50/50 nor is the value worth what I played. Im very disappointed.
Posted 10 months ago
Me and my veteran investment group came across Investor Crate by simply looking around for a fun way to build a bit of value in precious metals and have a little fun doing it. Many of us are on fixed incomes and were looking for an affordable way to invest and we look foward to showing off our different monthly crates to each other on our board. It is also prudent to mention that one does not need to be active duty or a veteran in order to participate in such a fine program by such fine people. Even though the program is a wonderful situation for civilians as well as military looking for a way to diversify, we choose to support our brothers whenever we can and were happy to find that Investor Crate is owned and operated by veterans. They are prompt in there response, fair on there product offerings and stand behind their products. I highly recommend doing business with these honorable individuals, you won't be disappointed.
Posted 11 months ago
Investor Crate is one of the best gold and silver investing companies online, all of the coins and bars are 100% real and the best bang for your buck especially if you are investing on a budget. Delivery is fast, price is greatest I've seen, service is absolutely great these guys are very friendly and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Always delivers consistently great products, on time, every time. I look forward to my little treasure chest every month. Great way to set aside money in precious metals, and have something tangible. Customer service is superb, easy to contact, and resolves issues immediately. Happy to be a member and subscriber.
Posted 1 year ago
April combo crate was šŸ”„! Fingers are crossed for my number to be called on the Easter Kilo GAW!
Posted 1 year ago
Investor crate will customize or help you with your order or exchange very promptly. Usually within a few hours. Usually very satisfied with the quality of the product as well as quantity. As with anything you can gain wealth or loose wealth with this market. I will give them 98% rating as of now. We are satisfied with the service and products.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a question about double subscriptions and they replied in less than an hour. Super friendly and curdious. 5/5 would e-mail again!
Posted 1 year ago
This was a great purchase. I received it within two business days of shipping. Nicely packaged and well worth it. I will probably increase my monthly amount and join the members club.
Posted 1 year ago
Its absolutely awesome. Ready for my next crate!
Posted 1 year ago
BEST INVESTMENT!!! They are well worth it. I always get my shipping on time I’m always getting Great quality of my precious metals.
Posted 1 year ago
For the money it's great but the experience is priceless it's always nice to get precious metals in hand...
Posted 1 year ago
Investor Crate is so easy & fits my budget. I'm stacking gold & silver for my grandchildren. Love this veteran owned company.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Definitely getting my moneys worth. By far the best investment I have made in a long time. Thank you Investor Crate!
Posted 1 year ago
Veteran owned and got way more than I expected. This is not a novelty subscription crate company. This is well worth it!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service got more than i had expected
Posted 1 year ago
I tried the $100 starter pack and received 5 Troy ounces Worth about 75 to $85 That is what I call a rip off
Posted 1 year ago
Investor Crate makes it easy to start investing in gold/silver bullion & coins. Their prices are very competitive to other bullion dealers and they're Veteran owned!
Posted 1 year ago
Investor Crate is rated 4.72 based on 60 reviews