Janets Reviews

4.65 Rating 150 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Janets
Read Janets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3970 9786

Email:

info@janets.org.uk

Location:

125 Old Broad St

Write Your review

Tell us how Janets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing our platform. Regards, Team Janets
Posted 2 months ago
I took 8 courses with Janets so far and I am very happy. Will take more courses in the future. I recommend Janets to everyone. xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ayan, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Janets family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon! Best regards, The Janets Team
Posted 6 months ago
Janets really could change your life and future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ali, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We will share this with the team members as an inspiration to keep up the amazing work. Regards, The Janets Team
Posted 6 months ago
Helped me a lot through the process of learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I want to thanks Janet courses for sharpen our knowledge by using this new technologies ( Online Classes). I am really thankful to all the staff, the customer experience team is amazing and really helpful. I am totally amazed and having no words to encourage you all. I highly recommend your courses. A BIG THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
je suis disponible à Bamako
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I think collectively you are doing a good job, thank you. Different questions and checking payments are validated and confirmed alongside swift actions to receive course details and grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product offer and quality with an exquisite customer service attention and policy of returns & refunds
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service excellent, price for the course reasonable and delivery perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The courses were good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service , great courses . Awesome response
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great course,
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arvin was so helpful me today. He did solved my problem today it was my qualification. Thank you Arvin. He is friendly helpful and excellent job doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Who was help me on the phone and chat was Arvin. I was struggling how to get my qualification he was show to me step by step. It was problem I didn't click all the pages finished button on the unites. Thanks so much Arvin to helpful me today. Thanks for your kindness. Also he was friendly and solved my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent affordable courses to expand my knowledge within my area of finance and business
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Such brilliant courses at a very reasonable cost I have definitely expanded my knowledge within my area of business and finance
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Company. I enjoy their course.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So happy with the course and the self-pacing. Also had great experience with any dealings with customer care. Will definitely continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service. Great value for money courses on many different topics.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have completed Xero accounts course. I was very pleased with the standard of the course. It was very well explained, very clear. No misunderstandings. I would highly recommend this course. The price was really good. Its means that most people can afford to take these course. Very good I received an email each time I had completed the module- they were with me each step of the way. Well done. I have just enrolled on another course with you. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Janets is rated 4.65 based on 150 reviews