Janets Reviews

4.7 Rating 180 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Janets
Read Janets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3970 9786

Email:

info@janets.org.uk

Location:

125 Old Broad St
London
EC2N 1AR

Write Your review

Tell us how Janets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am writing to say a "big" thank you for the extra time you have allowed me to continue doing the courses that I have chosen with Janets. I am a mature learner, so I am really pleased that I have chosen a platform like yours for my learning in hairdressing and barbering, which is my new vocation . Thank you again , and all at the Help Desk . Yours faithfully, Mr. Stephen Goddard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
exciting course, and affordable as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Live chat is so quick, and helpful, The courses are straight forward togo through, and support is always there
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very easy and quick. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have done 2 course in janet company i apreciate it well the staff is very helpfull i recomand anyone to do course in janet company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Microsoft Office 2016 Excel Beginner To Advanced. I completed this course and found it very beneficial. The course was easy to understand and follow, and followed progressive steps. If I had an issue, the live chat staff were on hand to help straight away. I would recommend Janets for those looking to do courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yes I the service is very good. They're very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very generous with time extension
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
He really helped me for my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend. I was able to make contact and speak to speak to someone and who was able to deal with my query very quickly. Therefore making my request to extend my course very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am a regular user of Janets. I have just had 2 major operations in a year and have been unable to study. Janets have been very accommodating and helpful to me. also there is always someone who will talk to you on line with any queries. For anyone who wishes to study as a mature student, will also be well looked after and supported. this is something I will carry on doing, plus stay with Janets. thank you all so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Janets offers excellent courses with affordable prices, levels and subjects for everyone. I have completed 11 courses with Janets since 2000 and have enjoyed all the information, videos and questionnaires. I would highly recommend Janets. Customer service is outstanding to help you and support you with your learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael offered incredible support. He was fast and very efficient. Thank you Michael for your assistance. I am looking forward to my course. I would recommend any course be done through Janets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Website, great Support! I love it! Thank you so much! It was my second day on this page and i had a problem and the support was super fast, super nice and understood my problem. 100% would recommend Janets to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The cost for the course is affordable,and the customer service was straight-forward and meet my expectation.Thank you Janet kind regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michael was very helpful with my query he kept me informed as well as when he was checking things out he kept me in the loop by telling me it will take a while and i should bare with him. he sorted out my problem quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb Customer services experience. Course content great. And good value for money. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great people so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Janet is the most reliable training organisation I have boosted new skills with! Great customer service! They always reply quickly and solve any issues if you have. My IT Administrator Diploma course I completed really improved my skills in IT field and has really given me chances to develop my career. However, I am going to take more courses with this company! I do recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Janets is rated 4.7 based on 180 reviews