Janets Reviews

4.6 Rating 182 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Janets
Read Janets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3970 9786

Email:

info@janets.org.uk

Location:

125 Old Broad St
London
EC2N 1AR

Write Your review

Tell us how Janets made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy with the course and the self-pacing. Also had great experience with any dealings with customer care. Will definitely continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service. Great value for money courses on many different topics.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have completed Xero accounts course. I was very pleased with the standard of the course. It was very well explained, very clear. No misunderstandings. I would highly recommend this course. The price was really good. Its means that most people can afford to take these course. Very good I received an email each time I had completed the module- they were with me each step of the way. Well done. I have just enrolled on another course with you. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing customer service, very compassionate and understanding. I'm honoured to be studying with them. The courses are extreamly great value for money and the study matetial very in depth. A must have on a CV. Would recommend Janets to anyone interested in further education.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful videos, and it’s great learning at your own pace. Customer services are also quick with their responses!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Successful experience and I benefited from the course a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After competing 25 course, it’s self explanatory that I enjoy Janets courses. These course have help me develop, my working knowledge and future development, in my own time And pace, around my work and family. I would highly recommend Janets for your future development, communications with Janets helpline is fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was very good on exercising your knowledge Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The course I have finished was very informative and very well structured.The price was well worth plus they have amazing discounts hence you get huge variety of the affordable courses.At Janets they are more than happy to help and they dealt with all my email requests very well. I recommend Janets and I myself looking forward to a new course to choose now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the best online courses website, I learnt a lot from this website, my parents help me to understand the courses, love to have this website. Recommend to all our students
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Janets for a wonderful time studying with you. its really been a fulfilling time and skill development opportunity. I wish I had discovered your courses earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The learning process is so easy by Janet's courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have finished Advanced Diploma in Interior Decoration course. I enjoyed it as I did with my previous courses. The service is brilliant !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have finished an SEN support Training course for TA. It was a very interesting course and enlarge my knowledge regarding SEN. I had a bit of a problem but the customer service helped and fixed it immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really I am enjoying courses and definitely I will complete more courses. Thanks for the website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The course I took was fun and encouraged me to keep studying. Every chapter of the learning material was concise and easy to understand. learner support team helped me with quick response. happy experience overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant courses available. Easy to follow, clear and concise video material. Excellent course support. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of help in providing information on what courses are offer and great discounts. I have done lots off courses with Janets. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great course.Lots of information,well presented. Learn at your own pace and best of all accredited. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Janets is rated 4.6 based on 182 reviews