Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.77 Rating 634 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay Singh
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth Swan
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark Hudston
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean Russo
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel Wong
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn’t have been more helpful,we had problems with our flights and they sorted out all our change of transfers , extra accommodation and pick ups
Posted 3 months ago
Japan Ski Experience have been extremely helpful in the planning and organising of our ski holiday. Whilst in Japan we have had support from Sarah Mulholland that was way beyond anything we could have wished for and it made a huge difference to our stay in Japan and we cannot thank her enough. We will definitely be recommending Japan Ski Experience to our friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Were very accommodating and easy to communicate with.
Posted 3 months ago
Great booking experience and amazing deals!
Posted 3 months ago
From the moment we arrived in Sapporo to the day we got dropped back off in Sapporo everything went smooth as silk. Have generally used another booking company so my first time with Japan Ski Experience will definitely not be my last, very, very happy with our entire trip.
Posted 3 months ago
Japan Ski Experience took the worries out of travelling somewhere we had never been. Booking accommodation and answering constant questions was an ease and very instant. Highly recommended. Would use the team again for sure.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and trip!
Posted 3 months ago
booking service excellent

hotel good great staff
Posted 3 months ago
Airport transfers worked like clockwork, we were very happy with the accommodation and my ski and boot rental was great. The link-up with Ski Japan was very good and we were able to arrange transport, dining etc through them.
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service and responsiveness to questions and queries was very efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
The team at Japan Ski Experience are extremely helpful and reactive to requests, they assisted my family in all matters of arrangements and also our queries during our trip.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, reliable,
Posted 3 months ago
we made so many changes through the process, and JSE is very helpful throughout
Posted 3 months ago
From booking to the end of the trip, Japan Ski Experience was extremely helpful, very quick responses. The whole trip was hassle free.
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication and online portal
Posted 3 months ago
Easy booking / good service / nice house
Posted 3 months ago
reliable organization of details, good information about the resort, prompt reply to questions
Posted 3 months ago
The staff always responded promptly to emails and answered all our questions. They provided excellent customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Good services and people there are very friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s the 4th year we booked our trip with you, it’s always well organized and quick responses. Thank you team!
Posted 3 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.77 based on 634 reviews