Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.76 Rating 391 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience

About Japan Ski Experience: Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:
Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very friendly and helpful, easy to talk to make booking pain free"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It took care of all the major aspects of my ski trip at Niseko."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Utiled japan ski experience on a few trips now and everything always goes like clockwork. Had no dramas and the accomodation has always been good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic booking service, the process was very easy and enjoyable. Quick replies too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Whole arrangement is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything was perfect. Reservation seamless, checkin great and service throughout stay was great. The actual villa recommendation was perfect for our group. Beautiful holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The accommodation, ski lifts passes, ski equipment & gear rental, group & individual lessons and coach transfers were all organised and went off without a hitch. We thoroughly enjoyed our family ski holiday and will be returning to Japan Ski Experience and Niseko. Great village atmosphere, delicious food and exciting ski runs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"extremely friendly and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It made the booking process so easy, so all I had to worry about was how much Japow there'd be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Japan Ski Experience are very easy to deal with. The website is easy to use and has a lot of appropriate information. They provide the necessary voichers, information and paperwork in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Pick great properties and pay attention to all booking details and good follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to deal with, organised a larger group Accom without any problems and we appreciate being able to pay off the holiday throughout the year"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"gave me good options, followed up, seamless execution - felt safe and didnt have to stress which is what a holiday should be about....esp with small humans."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The support for accommodation and travel arrangements were efficient. I found the recommendations and knowledge of Niseko and surrounding area to be very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is our second time booking with JSE and it was seamless from start to end! Staff are extremely helpful and prompt in replying queries. We had zero issues, everything went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick response to enquiries, accommodation met expectations and transfers went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Smooth end to end connections. We were able to get a late check out which was amazing and we were able to get additional information on day trips. The property itself was centrally located. The drying area wasnt particularly great for drying but the property had everything we needed. Thanks Japan Ski Experience for another great ski holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great efficient communication!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good value, excellent communication and everything on the holiday went really smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.76 based on 391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This